SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 7646 E 61st St, Tulsa, OK
  • Since 1983
Reported revenueReported figures
$13.4M
$12.7Mlikely range$14.0M
Revenue
$13.4M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$5.8M
43% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $13.4M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$13.4M
× 43% profit margin$5.8M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Triad Bank NA is a Tulsa, Oklahoma bank offering personal and business banking, mortgage and consumer loans, and merchant services to Oklahoma communities.

Products & services
CheckingSavingsLoansCredit CardMerchant ServicesMortgagesAuto LoansBusiness LoansHome Purchase/ RefinanceHome Equity Line of Credit (HELOC)Home Equity Installment LoanConstruction Loan
Markets served
Personal bankingBusiness bankingSmall businesses and local entrepreneurs
Service area
TulsaOklahomaTulsa, Oklahoma
Certifications
NMLS Registry Information for Triad Bank NA Mortgage Loan Originators

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Integrated Payment Services · brand it sells or installs

Employees over time

▼ 13% since 2020
025502020202120222023202420253228
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550032$9.4M$4.1M
2021Form 550035$10.3M$4.5M
2022Form 550036$10.6M$4.6M
2023Form 550031$9.1M$3.9M
2024Form 550028$8.2M$3.6M
2025Form 550028$8.2M$3.6M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Triad Bank
this business
$13.4M$5.8M—
The First State Bank
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
Crescent Bank & Trust
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
City National Bank & Trust
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K0.7 mi
Tinker Federal Credit Union
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K0.7 mi
ONB Bank
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K0.8 mi
Central Bank
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K0.8 mi

The full calculation

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$12.7M – $14.0M
EBITDA range$5.5M – $6.1M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1983
“Triad was founded in 1983 by a group of local professionals who understood the area.”

Leadership

  • AH
    Amy Hoff
    Signed for the company · 2025 retirement-plan filing (Form 5500)

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by TRIAD BANCSHARES INC
Revenue (2025)$13.4M
Pre-tax income$5.8M
Assets$197.7M
Deposits$166.9M
Employees31
Branches2
Established1983

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Triad Bank

Triad Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 1983. Its reported annual revenue is about $13.4M, with roughly $5.8M of EBITDA. It has about 28 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Triad Bank?
The owner of Triad Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Triad Bank make?
Triad Bank reported revenue of about $13.4M.
How many employees does Triad Bank have?
About 28, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was Triad Bank founded?
Triad Bank has been in business since 1983.