SeeBITDAOklahoma

Oklahoma City University Campus Store

Retail Trade
  • 420 Loeffler Dr, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 2010
  • NAICS 451
Reported revenueReported figures
$133.8M
$127.1Mlikely range$140.5M
Revenue
$133.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$9.7M
7% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $133.8M

Based on IRS Form 990 (2025).

Reported revenue, IRS Form 990 (2025)$133.8M
× 7% profit margin$9.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found
Trucking registration (FMCSA)

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Oklahoma City University Campus Store
this business
$133.8M$9.7M—
Value Pawn & Jewelery
Oklahoma City
$4.1M$374K0.3 mi
EZPAWN
Oklahoma City
$2.1M$187K0.3 mi
Dollar General
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$103K0.3 mi
Dollar Tree
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$103K0.4 mi
Alexanders
Oklahoma City
$2.0M$217K0.4 mi
Fabric Factory
Oklahoma City
$2.0M$217K0.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$127.1M – $140.5M
EBITDA range$9.2M – $10.2M
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (451)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

IRS Form 990
Nonprofit
Revenue (2025)$133.8M
Assets$388.7M
Tax-exempt since1959
DOT motor carrier
USDOT 2103103
Trucks (power units)3
Drivers20
Miles (2020)50,000
Registered with DOT2010

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Oklahoma City University Campus Store

Oklahoma City University Campus Store is a retail trade company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2010. Its reported annual revenue is about $133.8M, with roughly $9.7M of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Oklahoma City University Campus Store?
The owner of Oklahoma City University Campus Store isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Oklahoma City University Campus Store make?
Oklahoma City University Campus Store reported revenue of about $133.8M.
When was Oklahoma City University Campus Store founded?
Oklahoma City University Campus Store has been in business since 2010.