SeeBITDAOklahoma

Sonia George, APRN-CNP

Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.4M
$376Klikely range$2.5M
About 3.6× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$380K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.4M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical dentists business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 22% profit margin$380K
× 3.6 sale multiple = value$1.4M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 26 years (since 2000)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Sonia George, APRN-CNP is a gastroenterology nurse practitioner at the Crohn's & Colitis Center at SSM Health St. Anthony Digestive Care in Oklahoma City, OK. She provides clinical care for disorders of the esophagus, stomach, small intestine, colon, liver and gallbladder.

Markets served
Gastroenterology
Service area
Oklahoma City, OK
Certifications
American Academy of Nurse Practitioners certificationDrug Enforcement AdministrationOklahoma Board of NursingOklahoma Bureau of Narcotics and Dangerous DrugsAmerican Association of Nurse PractitionersSigma Theta Tau International Honor Society of NursingAmerican Gastroenterology Association

From the company's website. Industry: Dentists.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Sonia George, APRN-CNP
this business
$1.8M$380K—
Birdwell David J
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$364K0.1 mi
BAILEY SCHNEBEL COLEMAN DDS PLLC
Oklahoma City · 4 employees
$1.5M$287K0.1 mi
Orthodontic Arts
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$364K0.1 mi
ORTHODONTIC PARTNERS OF OKLAHOMA
Oklahoma City · 15 employees
$3.5M$688K0.1 mi
Cassie Johnson, APRN-CNP
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$328K0.2 mi
LORI M. LOVETTE, DDS, PC
Oklahoma City · 6 employees
$1.4M$302K0.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.4M
Multiple for this size and industry3.6×
Value range$376K – $2.5M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Dentists businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$607K – $2.7M
EBITDA range$131K – $572K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Dentists (621210)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Sonia George, APRN-CNP

Sonia George, APRN-CNP is a dentists company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2000. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $380K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.4M (likely range $376K–$2.5M).

Common questions

Who owns Sonia George, APRN-CNP?
The owner of Sonia George, APRN-CNP isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Sonia George, APRN-CNP make?
SeeBITDA estimates Sonia George, APRN-CNP's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $607K and $2.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Sonia George, APRN-CNP worth?
About $1.4M, roughly 3.6× its estimated EBITDA of $380K, typical for a dentists company its size. Likely range: $376K–$2.5M.
When was Sonia George, APRN-CNP founded?
Sonia George, APRN-CNP has been in business since 2000.