SeeBITDAOklahoma

Lake Health and Chiropractic

Offices of other health practitioners
  • 1107 E 13th St, Grove, OK
Estimated valueLow confidence
$540K
$175Klikely range$856K
About 2.5× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$216K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $540K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical offices of other health practitioners business in Oklahoma$1.0M
Revenue$1.0M
× 22% profit margin$216K
× 2.5 sale multiple = value$540K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2024
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Employees over time

▲ 50% since 2021
0510202120222023202469
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2021Form 55006$676K$146K
2022Form 55009$1.0M$218K
2023Form 55008$902K$194K
2024Form 55009$1.0M$218K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Lake Health and Chiropractic
this business
$1.0M$216K—
Hypnosis Solutions
Grove
$1.0M$216K0.0 mi
STOUT-FERGUSON CHIROPRACTIC, PLLC
Grove · 7 employees
$1.1M$232K0.0 mi
ALLSUP CHIROPRACTIC CLINIC INC
Grove · 4 employees
$739K$159K0.0 mi
ANKLE & FOOT CENTERS OF MID-AMERICA INC
Grove · 7 employees
$1.3M$249K0.1 mi
Grove Integris Express Care
Grove
$1.0M$216K0.4 mi
BURKE EYECARE PLLC
Grove · 4 employees
$829K$179K0.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$540K
Multiple for this size and industry2.5×
Value range$175K – $856K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of other health practitioners businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$406K – $1.3M
EBITDA range$87K – $285K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of other health practitioners (6213)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Lake Health and Chiropractic

Lake Health and Chiropractic is an offices of other health practitioners company in Grove, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.0M, with roughly $216K of EBITDA. It has about 9 employees. Its estimated business value is $540K (likely range $175K–$856K).

Common questions

Who owns Lake Health and Chiropractic?
The owner of Lake Health and Chiropractic isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Lake Health and Chiropractic make?
SeeBITDA estimates Lake Health and Chiropractic's annual revenue at about $1.0M (likely between $406K and $1.3M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Lake Health and Chiropractic worth?
About $540K, roughly 2.5× its estimated EBITDA of $216K, typical for a offices of other health practitioners company its size. Likely range: $175K–$856K.
How many employees does Lake Health and Chiropractic have?
About 9, from its 2024 retirement-plan filing.