SeeBITDAOklahoma

Oklahoma Coin & Bullion

Finance and insurance
  • 104 N Main St, Blanchard, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 2024
  • NAICS 52
Estimated valueLow confidence
$3.0M
$997Klikely range$4.8M
About 3.8× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$787K
37% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $3.0M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical finance and insurance business in Oklahoma$2.1M
Revenue$2.1M
× 37% profit margin$787K
× 3.8 sale multiple = value$3.0M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Oklahoma Coin & Bullion
this business
$2.1M$787K—
Chickasha Bank & Trust
Blanchard
$3.6M$1.6M0.4 mi
Western Union
Blanchard
$1.1M$435K0.5 mi
The First National Bank and Trust
Blanchard
$1.8M$813K0.6 mi
Johnathon Hutchins
Blanchard
$815K$313K0.7 mi
Ameriprise Financial
Blanchard
$1.1M$435K1.0 mi
Richey Insurance Inc
Blanchard
$815K$313K1.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$3.0M
Multiple for this size and industry3.8×
Value range$997K – $4.8M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Finance and insurance businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (37%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$881K – $2.8M
EBITDA range$328K – $1.1M
Industry (NAICS)Finance and insurance (52)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

104 N Main StBlanchardThis listing
104 N MainBlanchardView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Oklahoma Coin & Bullion

Oklahoma Coin & Bullion is a finance and insurance company in Blanchard, Oklahoma, in business since 2024. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.1M, with roughly $787K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $3.0M (likely range $997K–$4.8M). It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Oklahoma Coin & Bullion?
The owner of Oklahoma Coin & Bullion isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Oklahoma Coin & Bullion make?
SeeBITDA estimates Oklahoma Coin & Bullion's annual revenue at about $2.1M (likely between $881K and $2.8M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Oklahoma Coin & Bullion worth?
About $3.0M, roughly 3.8× its estimated EBITDA of $787K, typical for a finance and insurance company its size. Likely range: $997K–$4.8M.
When was Oklahoma Coin & Bullion founded?
Oklahoma Coin & Bullion has been in business since 2024.