SeeBITDAOklahoma

Right at Home Northwest Oklahoma City

Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly
  • 1400 N Council Rd, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 1998
Estimated valueLow confidence
$791K
$239Klikely range$1.2M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$264K
7% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Crystal Self
Owner · source
Some signs of a sale

How we got $791K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly business in Oklahoma$3.8M
Revenue$3.8M
× 7% profit margin$264K
× 3 sale multiple = value$791K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 28 years (since 1998)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Right at Home Northwest Oklahoma City provides in-home senior care and care for adults with disabilities, with a range of companion, personal and specialty care options.

Products & services
Companion CarePersonal CareSpecialty CareHomemakingTransportationWellnessMedication RemindersAdults With DisabilitiesChronic Condition CareAlzheimer's, Cognitive and Dementia CareDiabetes CareHospice Care
Markets served
SeniorsAdults with disabilities
Service area
Northwest Oklahoma City
Certifications
License: HC 79842026 Best of Home Care Awards2026 Caring Super Star award

From the company's website. Industry: Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly.

Employees over time

▲ 8% since 2020
025502020202120222023202420254043
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550040$3.2M$222K
2021Form 550040$3.2M$222K
2022Form 550036$2.9M$200K
2023Form 550012$958K$67K
2024Form 550032$2.6M$177K
2025Form 550043$3.4M$238K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Right at Home Northwest Oklahoma City
this business
$3.8M$264K—
Sand Sage of West Plains Senior Living
Oklahoma City
$3.8M$264K0.5 mi
Glade Avenue Assisted Living
Bethany
$3.8M$264K1.0 mi
Heritage Park
Bethany
$59K$5K1.3 mi
The Grand at Bethany
Bethany
$3.8M$264K1.8 mi
Homestead Assisted Living of Bethany
Bethany
$3.8M$264K2.1 mi
Southern Plaza Assisted Living
Bethany
$3.8M$264K2.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$791K
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$239K – $1.2M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (7%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.4M – $4.9M
EBITDA range$100K – $338K
Industry (NAICS)Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly (6233)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Right at Home Northwest Oklahoma City

Right at Home Northwest Oklahoma City is a continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 1998. It is owned by Crystal Self. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.8M, with roughly $264K of EBITDA. It has about 43 employees. Its estimated business value is $791K (likely range $239K–$1.2M).

Common questions

Who owns Right at Home Northwest Oklahoma City?
Right at Home Northwest Oklahoma City is owned by Crystal Self, according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Right at Home Northwest Oklahoma City make?
SeeBITDA estimates Right at Home Northwest Oklahoma City's annual revenue at about $3.8M (likely between $1.4M and $4.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Right at Home Northwest Oklahoma City worth?
About $791K, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $264K, typical for a continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly company its size. Likely range: $239K–$1.2M.
How many employees does Right at Home Northwest Oklahoma City have?
About 43, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was Right at Home Northwest Oklahoma City founded?
Right at Home Northwest Oklahoma City has been in business since 1998.