SeeBITDAOklahoma

Highpoint Financial

  • 8282 S Memorial Dr Ste 106, Tulsa, OK
  • Since 2022
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • Headcount down 62% since 2023 (retirement plan filings)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Highpoint Financial is a Tulsa, OK financial planning firm offering integrated, tax-smart planning for pre-retirees, retirees, and people building wealth or navigating major financial changes.

Products & services
Financial planningRetirement income planningInvestment managementFamily risk planningLegacy planningEducation planningCash flow & debt managementSpecial situations planningTax-smart planningThe Highpoint Experience
Markets served
pre-retiree, retiree
Service area
Tulsa, OK

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Employees over time

▼ 63% since 2023
01020202320242025166
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2023Form 550016$4.7M$2.1M
2024Form 55006$1.8M$792K
2025Form 55006$1.8M$792K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Highpoint Financial
this business
$1.9M$863K—
United Bank
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K0.9 mi
Tulsa Federal Credit Union
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K1.0 mi
Commerce Bank ATM
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K1.0 mi
MidFirst Bank
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K1.2 mi
TTCU Federal Credit Union
Tulsa
$133.1M$59.9M1.3 mi
SpiritBank
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K1.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Highpoint Financial

Highpoint Financial is a banks & credit unions company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 2022. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA. It has about 6 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Highpoint Financial?
The owner of Highpoint Financial isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Highpoint Financial make?
SeeBITDA estimates Highpoint Financial's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
How many employees does Highpoint Financial have?
About 6, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was Highpoint Financial founded?
Highpoint Financial has been in business since 2022.