SeeBITDAOklahoma

Blossom 7 Oriental

Food and Beverage Retailers
New owners FY2025
Estimated valueLow confidence
$407K
$151Klikely range$637K
About 2× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$203K
7% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $407K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical food and beverage retailers business in Oklahoma$3.0M
Revenue$3.0M
× 7% profit margin$203K
× 2 sale multiple = value$407K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • Changed hands recently (SBA-financed purchase, FY2025)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Blossom 7 Oriental
this business
$3.0M$203K—
Armstrong Mccall Owasso
Owasso
$4.6M$349K0.0 mi
Honey Boutique
Owasso
$1.7M$179K0.0 mi
Walgreens Pharmacy
Owasso
$4.6M$349K0.0 mi
Shop Owasso
Owasso
$8.1M$520K0.1 mi
Phillips 66
Owasso
$5.2M$272K0.1 mi
Shell E-z Stop No 1
Owasso
$5.2M$272K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$407K
Multiple for this size and industry2×
Value range$151K – $637K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Food and Beverage Retailers businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (7%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.4M – $3.9M
EBITDA range$94K – $265K
Industry (NAICS)Food and Beverage Retailers (445)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Advisors

  • BankingArvest BankPPP / SBA lender

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Banking relationships

Arvest Bank
7(a) 2025
All 5,114 borrowers →

From PPP and SBA loan records, which name the bank but not the individual banker.

Public records

SBA loans
Changed ownership (SBA-financed, FY2025)
Jul 20257(a)$226KArvest Bank
Jul 20257(a)$17KArvest Bank

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Blossom 7 Oriental

Blossom 7 Oriental is a food and beverage retailers company in Owasso, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.0M, with roughly $203K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $407K (likely range $151K–$637K).

Common questions

Who owns Blossom 7 Oriental?
The owner of Blossom 7 Oriental isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Blossom 7 Oriental make?
SeeBITDA estimates Blossom 7 Oriental's annual revenue at about $3.0M (likely between $1.4M and $3.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Blossom 7 Oriental worth?
About $407K, roughly 2× its estimated EBITDA of $203K, typical for a food and beverage retailers company its size. Likely range: $151K–$637K.