SeeBITDAOklahoma

Oklahoma Interventional Spine & Pain

Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$345Klikely range$2.3M
About 3.3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$380K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 22% profit margin$380K
× 3.3 sale multiple = value$1.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Oklahoma Interventional Spine & Pain is a pain management practice offering non-surgical, interventional treatments for chronic pain at locations in Tulsa, Bartlesville, and Stillwater, Oklahoma.

Products & services
Spinal Cord Stimulator TrialsEpidural Steroid InjectionsRadiofrequency AblationTargeted Nerve BlocksBotox® for MigrainesAdvanced DiagnosticsEMG/NCSMedial Branch Block InjectionBotulinum Toxin (Botox) for SpasticitySuboxone/Buprenorphine Treatment
Markets served
Back Pain & SciaticaNeck & Shoulder PainArthritis PainHerniated DiscSpinal StenosisChronic MigrainesNerve Pain & NeuropathyKnee Pain
Service area
TulsaBartlesvilleStillwaterOklahoma
Certifications
Dual Board Certifications: Pain Medicine & Physical Medicine and RehabilitationFellowship: Pain Medicine at the University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

From the company's website. Industry: Doctors & clinics.

Customers & suppliers

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Painting contractors

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Oklahoma Interventional Spine & Pain
this business
$1.8M$380K—
Rehabilitation Physicians
Tulsa
$1.5M$328K0.0 mi
ELECTRODIAGNOSTIC MEDICINE OF TULSA
Tulsa · 11 employees
$2.2M$431K0.0 mi
ANTIDOTE MEDICAL PARTNERS, LLC
Tulsa · 1 employees
$237K$60K0.0 mi
DERMATOLOGY AND LASER CENTER OF OKLAHOMA, PLLC
Tulsa · 9 employees
$2.3M$446K0.0 mi
Jacqueline Guidry, MD
Tulsa
$1.5M$328K0.1 mi
BRIAN D KENT MD INC, PC
Tulsa · 2 employees
$626K$158K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.3M
Multiple for this size and industry3.3×
Value range$345K – $2.3M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists) businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$607K – $2.7M
EBITDA range$131K – $572K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists) (621111)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Oklahoma Interventional Spine & Pain

Oklahoma Interventional Spine & Pain is a doctors & clinics company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 2013. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $380K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $345K–$2.3M).

Common questions

Who owns Oklahoma Interventional Spine & Pain?
The owner of Oklahoma Interventional Spine & Pain isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Oklahoma Interventional Spine & Pain make?
SeeBITDA estimates Oklahoma Interventional Spine & Pain's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $607K and $2.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Oklahoma Interventional Spine & Pain worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3.3× its estimated EBITDA of $380K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $345K–$2.3M.
When was Oklahoma Interventional Spine & Pain founded?
Oklahoma Interventional Spine & Pain has been in business since 2013.