SeeBITDAOklahoma

Truity Credit Union

  • 2612 SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 2013
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$3.8M
$1.2Mlikely range$5.7M
Revenue
$3.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.7M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Aaron Beldner
CEO · source

How we got $3.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$3.8M
Revenue$3.8M
× 45% profit margin$1.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named
2 locations found

What they do

Truity Credit Union is a credit union offering savings, checking, credit card, loan, business banking, and insurance services to its members. It serves members through branches in Bartlesville, Lawrence, Olathe, Shawnee, Houston, and Dewey, and requires eligibility for membership.

Products & services
Personal SavingsHigh Yield SavingsShare CertificatesMoney MarketChecking AccountsCredit CardsBuy Now Pay LaterHome LoansAuto LoansStudent LoansPersonal LoansBusiness Checking
Markets served
Select Employee Groups (SEGs)
Service area
BartlesvilleLawrenceOlatheShawneeHoustonDeweyCollinsvilleDouglas County
Certifications
Truity + KU Alumni

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Customers

  • Bert Nash Community Mental Health Center · named on its website
  • Richard Kane YMCA · named on its website
  • Lawrence Habitat for Humanity · named on its website
  • Lawrence Humane Society · named on its website
  • Bartlesville Public Schools (Students and Staff) · named on its website
  • Dewey Public Schools (Students, Teachers and Staff) · named on its website
  • Lawrence Memorial Hospital · named on its website
  • Hallmark · named on its website
  • Phillips 66 · named on its website
  • ConocoPhillips · named on its website
  • Tri County Technology Center · named on its website
  • Woolaroc Museum & Wildlife Preserve · named on its website

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Truity Credit Union
this business
$3.8M$1.7M—
Arvest Bank
Bartlesville
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
Union State Bank
Bartlesville
$1.9M$863K1.0 mi
Armstrong Bank
Bartlesville
$1.9M$863K1.1 mi
Stride Bank
Bartlesville
$1.9M$863K1.5 mi
RCB Bank
Bartlesville
$1.9M$863K2.2 mi
Arvest Bank
Bartlesville
$1.9M$863K2.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.2M – $5.7M
EBITDA range$522K – $2.6M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

2612 SE Washington BlvdBartlesvilleThis listing
501 S Johnstone AveBartlesvilleView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Truity Credit Union

Truity Credit Union is a banks & credit unions company in Bartlesville, Oklahoma, in business since 2013. It is owned by Aaron Beldner (CEO). Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.8M, with roughly $1.7M of EBITDA. It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Truity Credit Union?
Truity Credit Union is owned by Aaron Beldner (CEO), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Truity Credit Union make?
SeeBITDA estimates Truity Credit Union's annual revenue at about $3.8M (likely between $1.2M and $5.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Truity Credit Union founded?
Truity Credit Union has been in business since 2013.