SeeBITDAOklahoma

Highgrade Labs

Retail Trade
  • 2200 S Prospect Ave, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 2019
Estimated valueLow confidence
$381K
$119Klikely range$625K
About 2× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$190K
9% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $381K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical retail trade business in Oklahoma$2.1M
Revenue$2.1M
× 9% profit margin$190K
× 2 sale multiple = value$381K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • Headcount down 72% since 2024 (retirement plan filings)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Highgrade Labs is an ISO-accredited, multi-state cannabis testing laboratory that tests cannabis and hemp products for potency, terpenes, contaminants and related quality factors. It is veteran-owned and operated and has locations in Oklahoma City, Woodlawn MD, and New Jersey (coming soon).

Products & services
Terpene Profile testingCannabinoid Potency testingResidual Solvents testingMicrobial screeningsHeavy Metals testingMycotoxins testingLipids analysisWater Activity measurementsPesticide residue testingPickups
Markets served
Cannabis & hemp testingCannabis & CBD testing
Service area
Oklahoma City, OKWoodlawn, MDMarylandNew Jersey
Certifications
ISO-accreditedVeteran-owned & operated

From the company's website. Industry: Retail Trade.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Agilent Technologies · brand it sells or installs
  • Meter Group · brand it sells or installs
  • Milestone · brand it sells or installs

Employees over time

▼ 70% since 2023
025502023202420253711
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2023Form 550037$11.1M$1.0M
2024Form 550039$11.7M$1.1M
2025Form 550011$3.3M$298K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Highgrade Labs
this business
$2.1M$190K—
Bully's Unlimited
Oklahoma City
$2.1M$190K0.6 mi
Exotic Aquatics & More
Oklahoma City
$2.1M$190K0.7 mi
Young Bucks Custom Shop
Oklahoma City
$2.0M$219K0.7 mi
Family Dollar
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$112K0.7 mi
Heartland Auto Parts Llc
Oklahoma City
$2.1M$190K0.7 mi
Old Paris Flea Market
Oklahoma City
$2.1M$190K0.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$381K
Multiple for this size and industry2×
Value range$119K – $625K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Retail Trade businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (9%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$821K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$74K – $261K
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (453)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Highgrade Labs

Highgrade Labs is a retail trade company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2019. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.1M, with roughly $190K of EBITDA. It has about 11 employees. Its estimated business value is $381K (likely range $119K–$625K).

Common questions

Who owns Highgrade Labs?
The owner of Highgrade Labs isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Highgrade Labs make?
SeeBITDA estimates Highgrade Labs's annual revenue at about $2.1M (likely between $821K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Highgrade Labs worth?
About $381K, roughly 2× its estimated EBITDA of $190K, typical for a retail trade company its size. Likely range: $119K–$625K.
How many employees does Highgrade Labs have?
About 11, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was Highgrade Labs founded?
Highgrade Labs has been in business since 2019.