SeeBITDAOklahoma

Interventional Pain Center

Estimated valueLow confidence
$2.8M
$776Klikely range$5.1M
About 4.1× its yearly EBITDA, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.5M
a year
EBITDA
$687K
19% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
  • James W. Stephens, DO
    Fellowship-trained interventional pain physician · Company website
  • Tyler R. Phillips, MD
    Fellowship-trained interventional pain physician · Company website
  • Kyle McCauley, MD
    Fellowship-trained interventional pain physician · Company website
  • Andrew Jimerson, APRN
    Provider · Company website

How we got $2.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$3.5M
Revenue$3.5M
× 19% EBITDA margin$687K
× 4.1 sale multiple = value$2.8M

Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

What they do

Interventional Pain Center is a pain management practice in Norman, OK that provides minimally invasive and interventional treatments for acute and chronic pain conditions.

Products & services
Spinal Cord StimulationPain ManagementBack PainNeck PainMinimally Invasive SurgeryJoint PainKyphoplastyInjectionsradiofrequency ablationsacroiliac (SI) fusionVertiflex™ Superion®basivertebral nerve ablation (Intracept®)
Markets served
personal injurycar accident injurieswork injuriesworkers' compensationchronic back painchronic neck pain
Service area
Norman, OKNorman, Oklahoma
Certifications
fellowship-trained interventional pain physicians

From the company's website. Industry: Doctors & clinics.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Stryker · brand it sells or installs
  • Intracept® · brand it sells or installs
  • Vertiflex™ Superion® · brand it sells or installs

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Painting contractors

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
Interventional Pain Center
this business
$3.5M$687K—
John B Chace (md)
Norman
$1.5M$328K0.1 mi
Daniel Isbell (md)
Norman
$1.5M$328K0.1 mi
Rick Mccurdy (md)
Norman
$1.5M$328K0.1 mi
William Hinojosa
Norman
$1.5M$328K0.1 mi
Norman Pediatric Associates
Norman
$1.5M$328K0.1 mi
Norman Regional Oklahoma Wound Center
Norman
$1.5M$328K0.3 mi

Ranges & sources

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists) businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (19%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.2M – $5.3M
EBITDA range$236K – $1.0M
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists) (621111)
Value range$776K – $5.1M

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

3110 N Interstate Dr Ste 120NormanThis listing
3411 W Rock Creek RdNormanView

Revenue, EBITDA and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Interventional Pain Center

Interventional Pain Center is a doctors & clinics company in Norman, Oklahoma, in business since 2022. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.5M, with roughly $687K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $2.8M (likely range $776K–$5.1M). It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Interventional Pain Center?
The owner of Interventional Pain Center isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Interventional Pain Center make?
SeeBITDA estimates Interventional Pain Center's annual revenue at about $3.5M (likely between $1.2M and $5.3M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Interventional Pain Center worth?
About $2.8M, roughly 4.1× its estimated EBITDA of $687K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $776K–$5.1M.
When was Interventional Pain Center founded?
Interventional Pain Center has been in business since 2022.