SeeBITDAOklahoma

Sprint

Retail Trade
  • 133 Ed Noble Pkwy, Norman, OK
  • Since 1990
  • NAICS 443
Estimated valueLow confidence
$203K
$52Klikely range$334K
About 2× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.4M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$101K
7% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $203K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical retail trade business in Oklahoma$1.4M
Revenue$1.4M
× 7% profit margin$101K
× 2 sale multiple = value$203K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 36 years (since 1990)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Sprint
this business
$1.4M$101K—
goodstop by Casey’s
Norman
$5.2M$272K0.2 mi
Natural Native CBD Company
Norman
$3.0M$200K0.2 mi
Sky European Gourmet Store (FIN, RUS, UA, POL, BYS, etc.)
Norman
$3.0M$200K0.2 mi
Vitamin World
Norman
$3.0M$200K0.2 mi
Justice
Norman
$1.7M$176K0.2 mi
Zumiez
Norman
$1.7M$176K0.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$203K
Multiple for this size and industry2×
Value range$52K – $334K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Retail Trade businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (7%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$452K – $1.9M
EBITDA range$32K – $139K
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (443)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Sprint

Sprint is a retail trade company in Norman, Oklahoma, in business since 1990. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.4M, with roughly $101K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $203K (likely range $52K–$334K).

Common questions

Who owns Sprint?
The owner of Sprint isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Sprint make?
SeeBITDA estimates Sprint's annual revenue at about $1.4M (likely between $452K and $1.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Sprint worth?
About $203K, roughly 2× its estimated EBITDA of $101K, typical for a retail trade company its size. Likely range: $52K–$334K.
When was Sprint founded?
Sprint has been in business since 1990.