SeeBITDAOklahoma

Oklahoma City University School of Law

Educational Services
Estimated valueLow confidence
$489K
$170Klikely range$812K
About 2.6× its yearly EBITDA, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$948K
a year
EBITDA
$188K
20% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
  • Greg Eddington
    Director of Legal Research & Writing Program · Company website
  • Emily Eleftherakis
    Executive Director of the Tribal Sovereignty Institute · Company website
  • Tia Ebarb Matt
    Clinical Professor of Law & Director of Experiential Educati · Company website
  • Michael Mitchelson
    Clinical Professor and Director of Externship Programs · Company website
  • Timothy Gatton
    Associate Director for Research and Instruction · Company website
Has a management team. Someone besides the owner runs part of the business, which buyers pay more for.

How we got $489K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical educational services business in Oklahoma$948K
Revenue$948K
× 20% EBITDA margin$188K
× 2.6 sale multiple = value$489K

Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Oklahoma City University School of Law is a law school in downtown Oklahoma City offering a J.D. and dual degrees, with clinics, externships, and other experiential learning for students.

Products & services
Juris Doctor (J.D.)J.D./MBAJ.D./MPAJ.D./M.AClinicsExternshipsMoot Court & Mock Trial TeamsLaw ReviewPro Bono Patent Program
Service area
Oklahoma City, OK
Certifications
Member of the Association of American Law Schools

From the company's website. Industry: Educational Services.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
Oklahoma City University School of Law
this business
$948K$188K—
OKLAHOMA CITY INNOVATION DISTRICT, INC.
Oklahoma City · 3 employees
$9.6M$1.5M0.5 mi
GRADUATE THEOLOGICAL FOUNDATION
Oklahoma City · 9 employees
$2.6M$498K0.8 mi
Ann Lacy School of American Dance and Entertainment
Oklahoma City
$794K$187K1.8 mi
HEARTLAND BAPTIST BIBLE COLLEGE INC
Oklahoma City · 94 employees
$11.5M$1.7M5.1 mi
SOUTHERN NAZARENE UNIVERSITY
Bethany · 493 employees
$72.1M$8.9M6.8 mi
MADE IN OKLAHOMA SCHOOL OF DENTAL ASSISTING
Oklahoma City · 10 employees
$1.5M$310K6.9 mi

Ranges & sources

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Educational Services businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (20%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$411K – $1.3M
EBITDA range$82K – $260K
Industry (NAICS)Educational Services (611310)
Value range$170K – $812K

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Oklahoma City University School of Law

Oklahoma City University School of Law is an educational services company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $948K, with roughly $188K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $489K (likely range $170K–$812K).

Common questions

Who owns Oklahoma City University School of Law?
The owner of Oklahoma City University School of Law isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Oklahoma City University School of Law make?
SeeBITDA estimates Oklahoma City University School of Law's annual revenue at about $948K (likely between $411K and $1.3M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Oklahoma City University School of Law worth?
About $489K, roughly 2.6× its estimated EBITDA of $188K, typical for a educational services company its size. Likely range: $170K–$812K.