SeeBITDAOklahoma

Hopehouseguthrie.org

  • 1916 E Perkins Ave, Guthrie, OK
  • Since 2020
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$252Klikely range$2.4M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$420K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$2.0M
Revenue$2.0M
× 22% profit margin$420K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

What they do

Hope House Guthrie is a non-profit facility that provides shelter, food, clothing and addiction recovery support for people in the Guthrie community who are homeless or in need. It is a division of NHD, a 501c3 non-profit organization.

Products & services
transitional housinghot lunchesshowers, clothing and toiletriesaddiction recovery supportgeneral counselingbudgetingemployment transitionjob placementtransportation to and from appointmentsAdopt-a-Room program300 Club
Markets served
homelesshungry
Service area
Guthrie, OKLogan County
Certifications
501(c)(3) non-profitUnited Way of Logan County PartnerOnly official NA site in Logan County

From the company's website. Industry: Doctors & clinics.

Customers & suppliers

Customers

  • Logan County Drug Court · named on its website
  • Guthrie Police Department · named on its website
  • Guthrie Public Schools · named on its website
  • Logan County Sheriff's Department · named on its website
  • Guthrie Health Department · named on its website
  • Guthrie Housing Authority · named on its website
  • AARP · named on its website
  • Community Action Agency · named on its website
  • Logan Community Services · named on its website
  • USDA · named on its website
  • CREC · named on its website
  • Peace Lutheran Church—Edmond, OK · named on its website
  • Zion Lutheran Church · named on its website
  • Lakeview Baptist Church · named on its website
  • Church of God · named on its website

Suppliers & brands

  • God's Food Bank · brand it sells or installs
  • United Way of Central Oklahoma · brand it sells or installs
  • American Trucks · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Hopehouseguthrie.org
this business
$2.0M$420K—
Mercy Clinic Primary Care - Guthrie Academy
Guthrie
$2.0M$420K3.4 mi
INFLUENCE MEDICAL LLC
Edmond · 1 employees
$334K$84K10.0 mi
INTEGRIS Health Medical Group Cross Timbers
Edmond
$2.0M$420K13.4 mi
SHONARA AWAD
Edmond · 10 employees
$1.8M$358K14.5 mi
COUNSELING ASSOCIATES OF EDMOND, P.C.
Edmond · 1 employees
$210K$53K14.9 mi
Rockpointe Medical Clinic
Edmond
$2.0M$420K15.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.3M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$252K – $2.4M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Outpatient Care Centers businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$488K – $3.1M
EBITDA range$105K – $677K
Industry (NAICS)Outpatient Care Centers (6214)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Hopehouseguthrie.org

Hopehouseguthrie.org is a doctors & clinics company in Guthrie, Oklahoma, in business since 2020. It is owned by Sue Du (CEO). Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.0M, with roughly $420K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $252K–$2.4M).

Common questions

Who owns Hopehouseguthrie.org?
Hopehouseguthrie.org is owned by Sue Du (CEO), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Hopehouseguthrie.org make?
SeeBITDA estimates Hopehouseguthrie.org's annual revenue at about $2.0M (likely between $488K and $3.1M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Hopehouseguthrie.org worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $420K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $252K–$2.4M.
When was Hopehouseguthrie.org founded?
Hopehouseguthrie.org has been in business since 2020.