SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 322 S Main St, Broken Arrow, OK
  • Since 1905
Reported revenueReported figures
$32.4M
$30.7Mlikely range$34.0M
Revenue
$32.4M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$6.7M
21% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $32.4M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$32.4M
× 21% profit margin$6.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Employees over time

▼ 1% since 2020
0501002020202120222023202420258079
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550080$21.8M$4.5M
2021Form 550072$19.6M$4.1M
2022Form 550075$20.4M$4.2M
2023Form 550078$21.3M$4.4M
2024Form 550074$20.2M$4.2M
2025Form 550079$21.5M$4.5M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
AVB Bank
this business
$32.4M$6.7M—
THE FIRST NATIONAL BANK AND TRUST COMPANY OF BROKE
Broken Arrow
$11.1M$5.0M0.5 mi
Regent Bank - Loan Production Facility
Broken Arrow
$984K$443K1.0 mi
Arvest Bank
Broken Arrow
$984K$443K1.1 mi
RCB Bank
Broken Arrow
$984K$443K1.2 mi
Bank Of Oklahoma
Broken Arrow
$984K$443K1.3 mi
Bank of Oklahoma
Broken Arrow
$984K$443K1.3 mi

The full calculation

Brought up to date: prices are 10% higher than in the benchmark's year, both included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$30.7M – $34.0M
EBITDA range$6.4M – $7.0M
Industry (NAICS)Commercial Banking (522110)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by ARKANSAS VALLEY BANCSHARES INC
Revenue (2025)$32.4M
Pre-tax income$6.7M
Assets$548.0M
Deposits$477.5M
Employees84
Branches4
Established1905
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees—

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About AVB Bank

AVB Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, in business since 1905. Its reported annual revenue is about $32.4M, with roughly $6.7M of EBITDA. It has about 79 employees.

Common questions

Who owns AVB Bank?
The owner of AVB Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does AVB Bank make?
AVB Bank reported revenue of about $32.4M.
How many employees does AVB Bank have?
About 79, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was AVB Bank founded?
AVB Bank has been in business since 1905.