SeeBITDAOklahoma

Ottawa County Farm Bureau

  • 25 E Steve Owens Blvd, Miami, OK
Reported revenueReported figures
$103K
$98Klikely range$108K
Revenue
$103K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$40K
38% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $103K

Based on IRS Form 990 (2025).

Reported revenue, IRS Form 990 (2025)$103K
× 38% profit margin$40K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Ottawa County Farm Bureau
this business
$103K$40K—
SATTERWHITE AGENCY, INC
Miami · 2 employees
$644K$248K0.0 mi
Shelter Insurance - H. Dean Post
Miami
$806K$310K0.0 mi
NATE LONG AGENCY INC.
Miami · 5 employees
$929K$305K0.1 mi
The Rendel Agency
Miami
$806K$310K0.1 mi
RIC AGENCY, LLC
Miami · 12 employees
$2.3M$684K0.1 mi
Gallagher Insurance, Risk Management & Consulting
Miami
$806K$310K0.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$98K – $108K
EBITDA range$38K – $41K
Industry (NAICS)Agencies, brokerages, and other insurance related activities (5242)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Leadership

  • GL
    Greg Leonard
    Director · Form 990
  • CM
    Cody Morgan
    Secretary · Form 990
  • MD
    Mark Detherage
    Vice President · Form 990
  • DJ
    Dillon Johnson
    President · Form 990
  • MM
    Mark Merit
    Treasurer · Form 990
  • MG
    Meggie Gibbs
    Director · Form 990
  • JF
    James Fuser
    Director · Form 990
  • JA
    Jared Anderson
    Director · Form 990

Advisors

  • AccountingWoods Accounting Services PCPrepared its Form 990

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

IRS Form 990
Nonprofit
Revenue (2025)$103K
Assets$383K
Tax-exempt since1960

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Ottawa County Farm Bureau

Ottawa County Farm Bureau is an insurance agencies company in Miami, Oklahoma. Its reported annual revenue is about $103K, with roughly $40K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Ottawa County Farm Bureau?
The owner of Ottawa County Farm Bureau isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Ottawa County Farm Bureau make?
Ottawa County Farm Bureau reported revenue of about $103K.