SeeBITDAOklahoma

Freedomlight Therapy Center

Offices of other health practitioners
  • 435 E 2nd Ave, Owasso, OK
  • Since 2022
Estimated valueLow confidence
$313K
$134Klikely range$654K
About 2.5× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$581K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$125K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $313K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical offices of other health practitioners business in Oklahoma$581K
Revenue$581K
× 22% profit margin$125K
× 2.5 sale multiple = value$313K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Freedom Light Therapy Center offers non-invasive red light therapy sessions at its center in Owasso, OK, for people seeking pain relief, energy, and recovery.

Products & services
Red Light TherapyReGen PodTheraLight 360 PodFirefly Light TherapyAthletic Performance
Service area
OwassoTulsa, OK
Certifications
FDA-cleared

From the company's website. Industry: Offices of other health practitioners.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • TheraLight · brand it sells or installs
  • Bales Photonics · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Freedomlight Therapy Center
this business
$581K$125K—
Owasso Chiropractor
Owasso
$581K$125K0.0 mi
Catalyst Holistic Health
Owasso
$1.2M$226K0.0 mi
BALLARDCHRIOPRACTIC, PLLC
Owasso · 3 employees
$446K$113K0.0 mi
The Goodson Family Chiropractic Center
Owasso
$581K$125K0.1 mi
GOOD CHIROS LLC
Owasso · 1 employees
$116K$29K0.1 mi
Lumos Counseling And Wellness, Llc
Owasso
$581K$125K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$313K
Multiple for this size and industry2.5×
Value range$134K – $654K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of other health practitioners businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$310K – $1.0M
EBITDA range$67K – $218K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of other health practitioners (6213)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Freedomlight Therapy Center

Freedomlight Therapy Center is an offices of other health practitioners company in Owasso, Oklahoma, in business since 2022. Its estimated annual revenue is about $581K, with roughly $125K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $313K (likely range $134K–$654K).

Common questions

Who owns Freedomlight Therapy Center?
The owner of Freedomlight Therapy Center isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Freedomlight Therapy Center make?
SeeBITDA estimates Freedomlight Therapy Center's annual revenue at about $581K (likely between $310K and $1.0M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Freedomlight Therapy Center worth?
About $313K, roughly 2.5× its estimated EBITDA of $125K, typical for a offices of other health practitioners company its size. Likely range: $134K–$654K.
When was Freedomlight Therapy Center founded?
Freedomlight Therapy Center has been in business since 2022.