SeeBITDAOklahoma

Alon

Retail Trade
  • 403 H, Cache, OK
  • Since 2000
Estimated valueLow confidence
$653K
$316Klikely range$929K
About 2.4× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$5.2M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$272K
5% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $653K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical retail trade business in Oklahoma$5.2M
Revenue$5.2M
× 5% profit margin$272K
× 2.4 sale multiple = value$653K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 26 years (since 2000)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Alon is a fuel company operating gas stations with food, restrooms and payment options, and it also supplies branded wholesale gas and diesel to station owners. It serves communities across the Southern and Southwestern United States through over 700 DK/Alon locations.

Products & services
Gas & DieselGas Stations Open 24/7Gas Stations with FoodBranded WholesaleFleet CardsMoneyGramSweepstakesAlon/DK Debit CardBranded Image Support
Markets served
TruckersFarmersSmall businessesFleet
Service area
Southern United StatesSouthwestNortheastTexasArkansasLouisianaOklahomaRural communities

From the company's website. Industry: Retail Trade.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Hunt Brothers Pizza · brand it sells or installs
  • Allusps · brand it sells or installs
  • Krispy Krunchy Chicken · brand it sells or installs
  • Apple Pay · brand it sells or installs
  • American Express · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Alon
this business
$5.2M$272K—
ALON Gas Station
Chattanooga
$5.2M$272K5.2 mi
THE 3RD OPINION, INC
Chattanooga · 5 employees
$2.6M$212K5.3 mi
ALTITUDE LAWTON GMC/CADILLAC/BUICK, LLC
Lawton · 27 employees
$33.8M$1.4M8.8 mi
ALTITUDE LAWTON H, LLC
Lawton · 29 employees
$41.2M$1.7M8.9 mi
LAWTON AUTOMOTIVE, LLC
Lawton · 49 employees
$68.2M$2.8M9.2 mi
Airgas Healthcare
Lawton
$4.2M$498K9.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$653K
Multiple for this size and industry2.4×
Value range$316K – $929K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Retail Trade businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (5%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$3.1M – $6.1M
EBITDA range$165K – $323K
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (447)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 2000
“Since our beginning in Texas in 2000, we have been investing in quality gas, exceptional customer experience, and our communities.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Alon

Alon is a retail trade company in Cache, Oklahoma, in business since 2000. Its estimated annual revenue is about $5.2M, with roughly $272K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $653K (likely range $316K–$929K).

Common questions

Who owns Alon?
The owner of Alon isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Alon make?
SeeBITDA estimates Alon's annual revenue at about $5.2M (likely between $3.1M and $6.1M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Alon worth?
About $653K, roughly 2.4× its estimated EBITDA of $272K, typical for a retail trade company its size. Likely range: $316K–$929K.
When was Alon founded?
Alon has been in business since 2000.