SeeBITDAOklahoma

Pure Stroke Golf Company

Retail Trade
  • 904 W 1st St, Claremore, OK
  • Since 2009
  • Family-owned
  • NAICS 451
Estimated valueLow confidence
$434K
$153Klikely range$703K
About 2× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$217K
11% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $434K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical retail trade business in Oklahoma$2.0M
Revenue$2.0M
× 11% profit margin$217K
× 2 sale multiple = value$434K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 17 years (since 2009)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Pure Stroke Golf designs and crafts golf putting training aids and practice products to help golfers improve and enjoy their game. It sells portable practice holes and putting aids, and offers custom colors and engraving with company names or logos.

Products & services
Portable HolePutting Training AidTraining Aid / Practice Hole KitPortable Hole / Putting Aid Kit
Markets served
commercial

From the company's website. Industry: Retail Trade.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Pure Stroke Golf Company
this business
$2.0M$217K—
Freckled Finch
Claremore
$2.1M$187K0.0 mi
Real Deal
Claremore
$1.5M$103K0.0 mi
FLORAL CREATIONS LLC
Claremore · 4 employees
$1.4M$144K0.1 mi
Intoxalock Ignition Interlock
Claremont
$2.1M$187K0.1 mi
ALL STAR TROPHY & SCREENPRINTING, LLC
Claremore · 2 employees
$1.1M$109K0.1 mi
Stage
Claremore
$1.5M$103K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$434K
Multiple for this size and industry2×
Value range$153K – $703K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Retail Trade businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (11%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$859K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$95K – $293K
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (451)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Family-owned
“We are a family owned and operated business located in Oklahoma, USA.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Pure Stroke Golf Company

Pure Stroke Golf Company is a family-owned retail trade company in Claremore, Oklahoma, in business since 2009. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.0M, with roughly $217K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $434K (likely range $153K–$703K).

Common questions

Who owns Pure Stroke Golf Company?
The owner of Pure Stroke Golf Company isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Pure Stroke Golf Company make?
SeeBITDA estimates Pure Stroke Golf Company's annual revenue at about $2.0M (likely between $859K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Pure Stroke Golf Company worth?
About $434K, roughly 2× its estimated EBITDA of $217K, typical for a retail trade company its size. Likely range: $153K–$703K.
When was Pure Stroke Golf Company founded?
Pure Stroke Golf Company has been in business since 2009.