SeeBITDAOklahoma

Cowan Dental Clinic

Offices of Dentists
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$580Klikely range$1.9M
About 3.6× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$364K
19% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical offices of dentists business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 19% profit margin$364K
× 3.6 sale multiple = value$1.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Cowan Dental Clinic
this business
$1.9M$364K—
DOCS Dental Fort Sill
Lawton
$1.9M$364K0.9 mi
Allen Dental Clinic
Lawton
$1.9M$364K1.2 mi
Weeks Dental Clinic
Lawton
$1.9M$364K1.6 mi
Fort Campbell AEGD
Fort Sill
$1.9M$364K1.8 mi
Dental Clinic
Lawton
$1.9M$364K3.2 mi
Carter William Jr
Lawton
$1.9M$364K3.7 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.3M
Multiple for this size and industry3.6×
Value range$580K – $1.9M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Dentists businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (19%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.0M – $2.2M
EBITDA range$201K – $436K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Dentists (6212)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Cowan Dental Clinic

Cowan Dental Clinic is an offices of dentists company in Lawton, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $364K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $580K–$1.9M).

Common questions

Who owns Cowan Dental Clinic?
The owner of Cowan Dental Clinic isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Cowan Dental Clinic make?
SeeBITDA estimates Cowan Dental Clinic's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $1.0M and $2.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Cowan Dental Clinic worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3.6× its estimated EBITDA of $364K, typical for a offices of dentists company its size. Likely range: $580K–$1.9M.