SeeBITDAOklahoma

Claire's

Retail Trade
  • 130 Central Mall, Lawton, OK
  • 12 locations
  • Since 1995
  • NAICS 448
Estimated valueLow confidence
$4.7M
$1.4Mlikely range$7.3M
About 3.6× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$17.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.3M
8% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $4.7M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical retail trade business in Oklahoma$17.0M
Revenue$17.0M
× 8% profit margin$1.3M
× 3.6 sale multiple = value$4.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
12 locations found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 31 years (since 1995)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Claire's
this business
$17.0M$1.3M—
Zale's Jewelers
Lawton
$1.7M$179K0.0 mi
Bath & Body Works
Lawton
$4.6M$350K0.0 mi
Rue21
Lawton
$1.7M$179K0.0 mi
Graham Jewelry
Lawton
$1.7M$179K0.0 mi
Sephora
Lawton
$4.6M$350K0.0 mi
Aéropostale
Lawton
$1.7M$179K0.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$4.7M
Multiple for this size and industry3.6×
Value range$1.4M – $7.3M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Retail Trade businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (8%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$6.6M – $22.1M
EBITDA range$501K – $1.7M
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (448)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

12 locations

130 Central MallLawtonThis listing
4125 W Owen K Garriott RdEnidView
501 N Main St #61MuskogeeView
3443 W. Main StreetNormanView
1119 SE 66th StOklahoma CityView
1901 NW ExpresswayOklahoma CityView
2501 W. Memorial Rd. Sp. 254Oklahoma CityView
7638 W Reno AveOklahoma CityView
2101 N14 St Suite #125Ponca CityView
4901 Kickapoo Spur St Ste 1512ShawneeView
4107 South Yale Suite #200TulsaView
7021 S Memorial DrTulsaView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Claire's

Claire's is a retail trade company in Lawton, Oklahoma, in business since 1995. Its estimated annual revenue is about $17.0M, with roughly $1.3M of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $4.7M (likely range $1.4M–$7.3M). It has 12 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Claire's?
The owner of Claire's isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Claire's make?
SeeBITDA estimates Claire's's annual revenue at about $17.0M (likely between $6.6M and $22.1M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Claire's worth?
About $4.7M, roughly 3.6× its estimated EBITDA of $1.3M, typical for a retail trade company its size. Likely range: $1.4M–$7.3M.
When was Claire's founded?
Claire's has been in business since 1995.