SeeBITDAOklahoma

E.N. Shea Samara, M.D.

Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories
  • 5401 N Portland Ave Ste 440, Oklahoma City, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 2020
  • NAICS 6215
Estimated valueLow confidence
$2.6M
$719Klikely range$4.7M
About 3.8× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$687K
19% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $2.6M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical medical and diagnostic laboratories business in Oklahoma$3.5M
Revenue$3.5M
× 19% profit margin$687K
× 3.8 sale multiple = value$2.6M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
E.N. Shea Samara, M.D.
this business
$3.5M$687K—
INTEGRIS Health Medical Group Gastroenterology
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$380K0.0 mi
Endocrine Group
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$380K0.0 mi
Labcorp
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$380K0.0 mi
Diagnostic Laboratory of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$380K0.1 mi
HUNTER'S MED CARE UNITED, L.L.C.
Oklahoma City · 4 employees
$1.5M$290K0.1 mi
Deaconess Womens Imaging
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$380K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$2.6M
Multiple for this size and industry3.8×
Value range$719K – $4.7M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (19%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.2M – $5.3M
EBITDA range$236K – $1.0M
Industry (NAICS)Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories (6215)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

5401 N Portland Ave Ste 440Oklahoma CityThis listing
3366 Nw Expressway Ste 500 Bldg DOklahoma CityView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About E.N. Shea Samara, M.D.

E.N. Shea Samara, M.D. is a medical and diagnostic laboratories company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2020. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.5M, with roughly $687K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $2.6M (likely range $719K–$4.7M). It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns E.N. Shea Samara, M.D.?
The owner of E.N. Shea Samara, M.D. isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does E.N. Shea Samara, M.D. make?
SeeBITDA estimates E.N. Shea Samara, M.D.'s annual revenue at about $3.5M (likely between $1.2M and $5.3M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is E.N. Shea Samara, M.D. worth?
About $2.6M, roughly 3.8× its estimated EBITDA of $687K, typical for a medical and diagnostic laboratories company its size. Likely range: $719K–$4.7M.
When was E.N. Shea Samara, M.D. founded?
E.N. Shea Samara, M.D. has been in business since 2020.