SeeBITDAOklahoma

Action Limb and Brace

Offices of other health practitioners
  • 709 W Main St, Ada, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 2011
  • NAICS 6213
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.2M
$380Klikely range$1.8M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$386K
19% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon
Has a management team. Someone besides the owner runs part of the business, which buyers pay more for.

How we got $1.2M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical offices of other health practitioners business in Oklahoma$2.0M
Revenue$2.0M
× 19% profit margin$386K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.2M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 15 years (since 2011)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Action Limb and Brace is a locally and family-owned orthotics and prosthetics practice with locations in Ada and Shawnee, OK, offering custom prosthetics, orthotics, and bracing for patients.

Products & services
ProstheticsCustom OrthoticsCustom-Fit OrthoticsDiabetes ShoesCustom Diabetic InsertsKnee BracingSpinal BracingBelow kneeAbove kneePartial feetToe fillersAbove elbow
Service area
Ada, OKShawnee, OK
Certifications
Board-Certified Orthotist and ProsthetistCertified ProsthetistBoard-Certified Prosthetists

From the company's website. Industry: Offices of other health practitioners.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Dr. Comfort · brand it sells or installs
  • Apis · brand it sells or installs
  • OrthoFeet · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Action Limb and Brace
this business
$2.0M$386K—
Ada Residential Care
Ada
$990K$213K0.3 mi
Chris Gurley Od
Ada
$990K$213K0.5 mi
Barringer Nutrition
Ada
$436K$100K0.6 mi
Courtney K. Bratton, OD - Optometrist
Ada
$990K$213K0.6 mi
Paul Emrich
Ada
$990K$213K0.8 mi
hale clinic
Ada
$990K$213K0.9 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.2M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$380K – $1.8M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of other health practitioners businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (19%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$812K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$158K – $508K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of other health practitioners (6213)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Founded 2011
“Founded in 2011”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

2 locations

709 W Main StAdaThis listing
2727 Arlington StAdaView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Action Limb and Brace

Action Limb and Brace is an offices of other health practitioners company in Ada, Oklahoma, in business since 2011. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.0M, with roughly $386K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.2M (likely range $380K–$1.8M). It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Action Limb and Brace?
The owner of Action Limb and Brace isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Action Limb and Brace make?
SeeBITDA estimates Action Limb and Brace's annual revenue at about $2.0M (likely between $812K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Action Limb and Brace worth?
About $1.2M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $386K, typical for a offices of other health practitioners company its size. Likely range: $380K–$1.8M.
When was Action Limb and Brace founded?
Action Limb and Brace has been in business since 2011.