SeeBITDAOklahoma

FNB Community Bank

  • 2911 S Air Depot Blvd, Midwest City, OK
  • Since 1943
  • NAICS 5221
Reported revenueReported figures
$23.5M
$22.4Mlikely range$24.7M
Revenue
$23.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$3.5M
15% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
  • Daniel J Maloy
    Signs company filings · Form 5500 (2025)

How we got $23.5M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$23.5M
× 15% profit margin$3.5M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Employees over time

▼ 29% since 2020
0100200202020212022202320242025167118
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 5500167$49.0M$7.2M
2021Form 5500162$47.5M$7.0M
2022Form 5500145$42.5M$6.3M
2023Form 5500157$46.0M$6.8M
2024Form 5500130$38.1M$5.6M
2025Form 5500118$34.6M$5.1M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
FNB Community Bank
this business
$23.5M$3.5M—
Western Union
Midwest City
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
Tinker Federal Credit Union
Midwest City
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi
Tinker Federal Credit Union
Tinker Air Force Base
$1.9M$863K0.7 mi
Tinker FCU
Tinker Afb
$1.9M$863K0.9 mi
Tinker FCU
Tinker Afb
$1.9M$863K1.1 mi
Midwest City - 1201 S. Air Depot Blvd.
Midwest City
$1.9M$863K1.2 mi

The full calculation

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$22.4M – $24.7M
EBITDA range$3.3M – $3.6M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Advisors

  • AccountingForvis Mazars, LLPAudits its 401(k) plan (2025 filing)

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by FIRST MIDWEST ACQUISITION CORP
Revenue (2025)$23.5M
Pre-tax income$3.5M
Assets$475.3M
Deposits$426.4M
Employees89
Branches7
Established1943
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees51–200

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About FNB Community Bank

FNB Community Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Midwest City, Oklahoma, in business since 1943. Its reported annual revenue is about $23.5M, with roughly $3.5M of EBITDA. It has about 118 employees.

Common questions

Who owns FNB Community Bank?
The owner of FNB Community Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does FNB Community Bank make?
FNB Community Bank reported revenue of about $23.5M.
How many employees does FNB Community Bank have?
About 118, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was FNB Community Bank founded?
FNB Community Bank has been in business since 1943.