SeeBITDAOklahoma

Mcclain Bank - Purcell Drive-thru

  • 200 N 3rd Ave, Purcell, OK
  • Since 2002
  • Family-owned
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Steve Sherman
President · source
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 24 years (since 2002)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

McClain Bank is a locally owned, family operated community bank serving Purcell and the surrounding areas for 104 years, offering personal and business banking, lending and mortgages.

Products & services
Personal Checking & Money MarketPersonal Savings, CDs & IRAsOnline & Mobile BankingInsights PFMPersonal Credit CardsBusiness CheckingBusiness Interest-BearingOnline Banking for BusinessMerchant ServicesRemote Deposit CaptureBusiness Credit CardsPersonal Loans
Markets served
personalbusiness
Service area
PurcellOklahoma
Certifications
FDIC-InsuredMember FDICEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Visa · brand it sells or installs
  • Zelle · brand it sells or installs
  • Allpoint · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Mcclain Bank - Purcell Drive-thru
this business
$1.9M$863K—
McClain Bank
Purcell
$19.3M$6.6M0.1 mi
First United Bank
Purcell
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
IBC Bank
Purcell
$1.9M$863K1.0 mi
Noble Bancshares Inc
Noble
$1.9M$863K8.9 mi
McClain Bank - Noble Branch
Noble
$1.9M$863K9.0 mi
Armstrong Bank
Noble
$1.9M$863K9.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Family-owned

Leadership

  • KW
    Kerry Wilhoit
    Sr. Vice President, Loan Officer · Company website · source
  • CR
    Carla Rhoads
    Vice President, Loan Officer · Company website · source
  • CJ
    Carlee Jacks
    Sr. Vice President, Mortgage Originator · Company website · source
  • JW
    Jace woodrow
    Vice President, Loan Officer · Company website · source
  • JS
    jacob schnoebelen
    Vice President, Loan Officer · Company website · source
  • JO
    Julie Owens
    Loan Assistant · Company website · source
  • MW
    Matt Watkins
    Loan Assistant · Company website · source

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Mcclain Bank - Purcell Drive-thru

Mcclain Bank - Purcell Drive-thru is a family-owned banks & credit unions company in Purcell, Oklahoma, in business since 2002. It is owned by Steve Sherman (President). Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Mcclain Bank - Purcell Drive-thru?
Mcclain Bank - Purcell Drive-thru is owned by Steve Sherman (President), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Mcclain Bank - Purcell Drive-thru make?
SeeBITDA estimates Mcclain Bank - Purcell Drive-thru's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Mcclain Bank - Purcell Drive-thru founded?
Mcclain Bank - Purcell Drive-thru has been in business since 2002.