SeeBITDAOklahoma

Weokie Credit Union

  • 5911 NW Expressway, Oklahoma City, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 1996
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$3.8M
$1.2Mlikely range$5.7M
Revenue
$3.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.7M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Jeff Carpenter
President · source
Some signs of a sale

How we got $3.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$3.8M
Revenue$3.8M
× 45% profit margin$1.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named
2 locations found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 30 years (since 1996)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

WEOKIE Federal Credit Union, based in Oklahoma City, offers checking, savings, loans, mortgages, credit cards, insurance and online banking to its members. Its mission is to change lives in its communities, one person at a time.

Products & services
Savings AccountsCertificatesMoney Market AccountsIRAsChecking AccountsVisa Debit CardsCredit CardsOnline and Mobile BankingDirect DepositOverdraft ProtectionSafe Deposit BoxesVehicle Loans
Markets served
Business
Service area
OklahomaEl Reno
Certifications
Equal Housing LenderNMLS# 442689Federally Insured by NCUA

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • TruStage · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Weokie Credit Union
this business
$3.8M$1.7M—
Bancfirst
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
First Fidelity Bank - NW Expressway
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
WEOKIE CU
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.5 mi
Bank Of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.6 mi
Bank Of America
Oklahoma City
$19.2M$8.6M1.0 mi
MidFirst Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K1.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.2M – $5.7M
EBITDA range$522K – $2.6M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

5911 NW ExpresswayOklahoma CityThis listing
822 W Edmond RdEdmondView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Weokie Credit Union

Weokie Credit Union is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 1996. It is owned by Jeff Carpenter (President). Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.8M, with roughly $1.7M of EBITDA. It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Weokie Credit Union?
Weokie Credit Union is owned by Jeff Carpenter (President), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Weokie Credit Union make?
SeeBITDA estimates Weokie Credit Union's annual revenue at about $3.8M (likely between $1.2M and $5.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Weokie Credit Union founded?
Weokie Credit Union has been in business since 1996.