SeeBITDAOklahoma

Choice Rheumatology

Estimated valueLow confidence
$2.4M
$671Klikely range$3.7M
About 4.1× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$593K
19% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $2.4M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$3.0M
Revenue$3.0M
× 19% profit margin$593K
× 4.1 sale multiple = value$2.4M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found
2 locations found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Choice Rheumatology
this business
$3.0M$593K—
Rhody Fawaz
Lawton
$1.5M$328K0.1 mi
Maristela Cibes, MD
Lawton
$1.5M$328K0.1 mi
The Surgery Center of Southwestern Medical Center
Lawton
$1.5M$328K0.1 mi
Chad Reid
Lawton
$1.5M$328K0.1 mi
Shoals Hospital
Lawton
$1.5M$328K0.1 mi
Southwestern Rehabilitation
Lawton
$1.5M$328K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$2.4M
Multiple for this size and industry4.1×
Value range$671K – $3.7M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Physicians businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (19%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.1M – $3.9M
EBITDA range$205K – $761K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (6211)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

5606 SW Lee BlvdLawtonThis listing
6401 SW Lee BlvdLawtonView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

About Choice Rheumatology

Choice Rheumatology is a doctors & clinics company in Lawton, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.0M, with roughly $593K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $2.4M (likely range $671K–$3.7M). It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Choice Rheumatology?
The owner of Choice Rheumatology isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Choice Rheumatology make?
SeeBITDA estimates Choice Rheumatology's annual revenue at about $3.0M (likely between $1.1M and $3.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Choice Rheumatology worth?
About $2.4M, roughly 4.1× its estimated EBITDA of $593K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $671K–$3.7M.