SeeBITDAOklahoma

Cash & Carry Grocery

Food and Beverage Retailers
  • 100 E Lindsey St, Elmore City, OK
Estimated valueLow confidence
$406K
$151Klikely range$637K
About 2× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$203K
7% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $406K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical food and beverage retailers business in Oklahoma$3.0M
Revenue$3.0M
× 7% profit margin$203K
× 2 sale multiple = value$406K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Cash & Carry Grocery
this business
$3.0M$203K—
ELMORE CITY GAS N GO, INC
Elmore City · 6 employees
$2.4M$164K0.0 mi
THOMPSON'S MARKETPLACE, LLC
Elmore City · 7 employees
$3.6M$220K0.2 mi
SPEEDY G'S 2, INC
Elmore City · 30 employees
$15.0M$645K2.5 mi
Computer Solutions
Pauls Valley
$1.5M$111K8.0 mi
Dandy Andy's Collector Car Sales
Pauls Valley
$22.7M$996K8.8 mi
Bob's Truck Repair
Pauls Valley
$22.7M$996K9.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$406K
Multiple for this size and industry2×
Value range$151K – $637K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Food and Beverage Retailers businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (7%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.4M – $3.9M
EBITDA range$94K – $265K
Industry (NAICS)Food and Beverage Retailers (445)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Cash & Carry Grocery

Cash & Carry Grocery is a food and beverage retailers company in Elmore City, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.0M, with roughly $203K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $406K (likely range $151K–$637K).

Common questions

Who owns Cash & Carry Grocery?
The owner of Cash & Carry Grocery isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Cash & Carry Grocery make?
SeeBITDA estimates Cash & Carry Grocery's annual revenue at about $3.0M (likely between $1.4M and $3.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Cash & Carry Grocery worth?
About $406K, roughly 2× its estimated EBITDA of $203K, typical for a food and beverage retailers company its size. Likely range: $151K–$637K.