SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 6229 E 21st St, Tulsa, OK
  • Since 2003
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$984K
$443Klikely range$2.2M
Revenue
$984K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$443K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $984K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$984K
Revenue$984K
× 45% profit margin$443K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 23 years (since 2003)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Cashland Oklahoma provides fast loans, check cashing and bill payment services at its locations across Oklahoma, with a stated 30 years of service.

Products & services
Personal loans up to $1,500Short term loansRevolving line of creditCheck cashingBill payment services
Service area
Oklahoma

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Cashland
this business
$984K$443K—
Oklahoma Credit
Tulsa
$2.0M$885K0.2 mi
My Choice Federal Credit Union
Tulsa
$984K$443K0.2 mi
IBC Bank
Tulsa
$984K$443K0.9 mi
Bank of Oklahoma
Tulsa
$984K$443K1.0 mi
Superior Loan Co
Tulsa
$984K$443K1.0 mi
Bank of Oklahoma - City Plaza
Tulsa
$984K$443K1.2 mi

The full calculation

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$443K – $2.2M
EBITDA range$199K – $982K
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

“We opened our first store as USA Cash Services in 1995.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Cashland

Cashland is a banks & credit unions company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 2003. Its estimated annual revenue is about $984K, with roughly $443K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Cashland?
The owner of Cashland isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Cashland make?
SeeBITDA estimates Cashland's annual revenue at about $984K (likely between $443K and $2.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Cashland founded?
Cashland has been in business since 2003.