SeeBITDAOklahoma

Chickasaw Community Bank

  • 7500 W Memorial Rd, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 1903
Reported revenueReported figures
$21.8M
$20.7Mlikely range$22.9M
Revenue
$21.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$2.0M
9% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $21.8M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$21.8M
× 9% profit margin$2.0M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Employees over time

▼ 38% since 2020
01002002020202120222023202420259257
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550092$27.0M$2.5M
2021Form 5500132$38.7M$3.6M
2022Form 5500116$34.0M$3.2M
2023Form 550075$22.0M$2.1M
2024Form 550044$12.9M$1.2M
2025Form 550057$16.7M$1.6M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Chickasaw Community Bank
this business
$21.8M$2.0M—
Farmers Insurance Federal Credit Union
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
Tinker Federal Credit Union
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.5 mi
Municipal ECU of Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.7 mi
Chase ATM
Oklahoma City
$3.8M$1.7M1.1 mi
Mabrey Bank
Oklahoma City
$19.2M$8.6M1.1 mi
the Focus FCU
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K1.3 mi

The full calculation

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$20.7M – $22.9M
EBITDA range$1.9M – $2.1M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Advisors

  • AccountingPrice KubeckaAudits its 401(k) plan (2024 filing)

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by CHICKASAW BANC HOLDING CO
Revenue (2025)$21.8M
Pre-tax income$2.0M
Assets$435.9M
Deposits$380.8M
Employees55
Branches5
Established1903
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees51–200

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Chickasaw Community Bank

Chickasaw Community Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 1903. Its reported annual revenue is about $21.8M, with roughly $2.0M of EBITDA. It has about 57 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Chickasaw Community Bank?
The owner of Chickasaw Community Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Chickasaw Community Bank make?
Chickasaw Community Bank reported revenue of about $21.8M.
How many employees does Chickasaw Community Bank have?
About 57, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was Chickasaw Community Bank founded?
Chickasaw Community Bank has been in business since 1903.