SeeBITDAOklahoma

Oklahoma Sports & Orthopedic Institute

  • 3400 W Tecumseh Rd Ste 101, Norman, OK
  • Since 2002
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$252Klikely range$2.4M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$420K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$2.0M
Revenue$2.0M
× 22% profit margin$420K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 24 years (since 2002)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Oklahoma Sports & Orthopedic Institute
this business
$2.0M$420K—
Oklahoma Integrated Care
Norman
$2.0M$420K0.9 mi
Norman VA Clinic
Norman
$2.0M$420K2.2 mi
PicMed
Norman
$2.0M$420K2.2 mi
SPECTRUM BEHAVORIAL HEALTH GROUP -OKC LLC
Norman · 6 employees
$1.4M$282K2.2 mi
LIVING HOPE EATING DISORDER TREATMENT CENTER
Norman · 35 employees
$7.7M$1.2M2.3 mi
Immediate Care of Oklahoma - Norman
Norman
$2.0M$420K2.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.3M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$252K – $2.4M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Outpatient Care Centers businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$489K – $3.1M
EBITDA range$105K – $677K
Industry (NAICS)Outpatient Care Centers (6214)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Oklahoma Sports & Orthopedic Institute

Oklahoma Sports & Orthopedic Institute is a doctors & clinics company in Norman, Oklahoma, in business since 2002. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.0M, with roughly $420K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $252K–$2.4M).

Common questions

Who owns Oklahoma Sports & Orthopedic Institute?
The owner of Oklahoma Sports & Orthopedic Institute isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Oklahoma Sports & Orthopedic Institute make?
SeeBITDA estimates Oklahoma Sports & Orthopedic Institute's annual revenue at about $2.0M (likely between $489K and $3.1M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Oklahoma Sports & Orthopedic Institute worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $420K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $252K–$2.4M.
When was Oklahoma Sports & Orthopedic Institute founded?
Oklahoma Sports & Orthopedic Institute has been in business since 2002.