SeeBITDAOklahoma

Hart4Recovery

  • 119 W 6th Ave Ste 117, Bristow, OK
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$252Klikely range$2.4M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$420K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$2.0M
Revenue$2.0M
× 22% profit margin$420K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Hart4Recovery
this business
$2.0M$420K—
Physicians Choice Of Dialysis
Bristow
$2.0M$420K0.3 mi
Warren Clinic Family Medicine Bristow
Bristow
$2.0M$420K0.3 mi
Carrus Care Clinic of Bristow
Bristow
$2.0M$420K0.5 mi
PARKS ANESTHESIA, INC.
Bristow · 2 employees
$1.1M$211K6.3 mi
DIMENSIONS FAMILY PRACTICE LLC
Kellyville · 2 employees
$875K$188K14.1 mi
Gardner Park Vet
Sapulpa
$2.0M$420K18.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.3M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$252K – $2.4M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Outpatient Care Centers businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$489K – $3.1M
EBITDA range$105K – $677K
Industry (NAICS)Outpatient Care Centers (6214)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Hart4Recovery

Hart4Recovery is a doctors & clinics company in Bristow, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.0M, with roughly $420K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $252K–$2.4M).

Common questions

Who owns Hart4Recovery?
The owner of Hart4Recovery isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Hart4Recovery make?
SeeBITDA estimates Hart4Recovery's annual revenue at about $2.0M (likely between $489K and $3.1M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Hart4Recovery worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $420K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $252K–$2.4M.