SeeBITDAOklahoma

Dillard's

Retail Trade
  • 200 SW C Ave, Lawton, OK
  • 10 locations
  • Since 1995
Estimated valueLow confidence
$4.7M
$1.4Mlikely range$7.3M
About 3.6× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$17.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.3M
8% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $4.7M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical retail trade business in Oklahoma$17.0M
Revenue$17.0M
× 8% profit margin$1.3M
× 3.6 sale multiple = value$4.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
10 locations found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 31 years (since 1995)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Dillard's
this business
$17.0M$1.3M—
Victoria's Secret
Lawton
$10.2M$779K0.0 mi
Zale's Jewelers
Lawton
$1.7M$179K0.0 mi
Bath & Body Works
Lawton
$4.6M$349K0.0 mi
Rue21
Lawton
$1.7M$179K0.0 mi
Graham Jewelry
Lawton
$1.7M$179K0.0 mi
Sephora
Lawton
$4.6M$349K0.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$4.7M
Multiple for this size and industry3.6×
Value range$1.4M – $7.3M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Retail Trade businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (8%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$6.6M – $22.1M
EBITDA range$500K – $1.7M
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (448)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

10 locations

200 SW C AveLawtonThis listing
2350 S E Washington BlvdBartlesvilleView
4125 W Owen K Garriott RdEnidView
501 N Main StMuskogeeView
3499 W Main StNormanView
1901 NW Expressway StOklahoma CityView
2501 West Memorial Rd Suite #1001Oklahoma CityView
4901 N. Kickapoo St.ShawneeView
4169 S Yale AveTulsaView
6919 S Memorial DrTulsaView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Dillard's

Dillard's is a retail trade company in Lawton, Oklahoma, in business since 1995. Its estimated annual revenue is about $17.0M, with roughly $1.3M of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $4.7M (likely range $1.4M–$7.3M). It has 10 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Dillard's?
The owner of Dillard's isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Dillard's make?
SeeBITDA estimates Dillard's's annual revenue at about $17.0M (likely between $6.6M and $22.1M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Dillard's worth?
About $4.7M, roughly 3.6× its estimated EBITDA of $1.3M, typical for a retail trade company its size. Likely range: $1.4M–$7.3M.
When was Dillard's founded?
Dillard's has been in business since 1995.