SeeBITDAOklahoma

Cromwell Indian Community

Printing and Related Support Activities
Estimated valueLow confidence
$308K
$98Klikely range$522K
About 2.5× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$960K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$123K
13% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $308K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical printing and related support activities business in Oklahoma$960K
Revenue$960K
× 13% profit margin$123K
× 2.5 sale multiple = value$308K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Cromwell Indian Community
this business
$960K$123K—
LUCAS OIL CO, LLC
Okemah · 1 employees
$1.7M$233K10.4 mi
Valero
Seminole
$5.2M$272K11.9 mi
CROSS CREEK RANCH MARKET AND DESIGN
Paden · 4 employees
$537K$81K12.6 mi
COMMERCIAL BRICK CORPORATION
Wewoka · 185 employees
$76.2M$8.9M12.8 mi
Enviro Providing Inspiration to the Community
Seminole
$960K$123K13.1 mi
QueenB Designs
Wewoka
$960K$123K13.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$308K
Multiple for this size and industry2.5×
Value range$98K – $522K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Printing and Related Support Activities businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (13%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$383K – $1.4M
EBITDA range$49K – $174K
Industry (NAICS)Printing and Related Support Activities (323)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Cromwell Indian Community

Cromwell Indian Community is a printing and related support activities company in Cromwell, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $960K, with roughly $123K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $308K (likely range $98K–$522K).

Common questions

Who owns Cromwell Indian Community?
The owner of Cromwell Indian Community isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Cromwell Indian Community make?
SeeBITDA estimates Cromwell Indian Community's annual revenue at about $960K (likely between $383K and $1.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Cromwell Indian Community worth?
About $308K, roughly 2.5× its estimated EBITDA of $123K, typical for a printing and related support activities company its size. Likely range: $98K–$522K.