SeeBITDAOklahoma

Oklahoma Capital Bank

  • 8080 S Yale Ave, Tulsa, OK
  • Since 1963
Reported revenueReported figures
$11.7M
$11.1Mlikely range$12.3M
Revenue
$11.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$2.9M
25% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $11.7M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$11.7M
× 25% profit margin$2.9M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2021
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Employees over time

▼ 25% since 2020
02550202020212821
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550028$8.2M$2.0M
2021Form 550021$6.2M$1.5M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Oklahoma Capital Bank
this business
$11.7M$2.9M—
American Heritage Bank
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
NBC Oklahoma
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
Sky Bushyhead - AMC Mortgage
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K0.8 mi
Tib Independent Bankers Bank
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K0.9 mi
Regent Bank
Tulsa
$131.8M$25.9M0.9 mi
Healthcare Private Bank
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K0.9 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$11.1M – $12.3M
EBITDA range$2.7M – $3.0M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by SOONER SW BANKSHARES INC
Revenue (2025)$11.7M
Pre-tax income$2.9M
Assets$176.3M
Deposits$142.7M
Employees24
Branches3
Established1963

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Oklahoma Capital Bank

Oklahoma Capital Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 1963. Its reported annual revenue is about $11.7M, with roughly $2.9M of EBITDA. It has about 21 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Oklahoma Capital Bank?
The owner of Oklahoma Capital Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Oklahoma Capital Bank make?
Oklahoma Capital Bank reported revenue of about $11.7M.
How many employees does Oklahoma Capital Bank have?
About 21, from its 2021 retirement-plan filing.
When was Oklahoma Capital Bank founded?
Oklahoma Capital Bank has been in business since 1963.