SeeBITDAOklahoma

First National Bank and Trust Company

  • 1025 Pennsylvania Ave, Hartshorne, OK
  • Since 1896
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 130 years (since 1896)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

First National Bank and Trust Company of McAlester is an FDIC-insured bank offering personal and business banking accounts and loans. The pages describe personal checking, savings, mortgage and credit card products and business checking and loans.

Products & services
Personal CheckingFirst CheckingPersonal LoansHome Mortgage LoansPersonal Credit CardSavings & Money MarketCDs & IRAsBusiness CheckingBusiness LoansBusiness Credit CardCash ManagementAutobooks
Markets served
PersonalBusiness
Certifications
FDIC-InsuredMember FDICEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
First National Bank and Trust Company
this business
$1.9M$863K—
The Bank N.A.
Mcalester
$1.9M$863K11.7 mi
BancFirst
Mcalester
$1.9M$863K11.8 mi
First Family FCU
Mcalester
$1.9M$863K12.1 mi
Bank NA Tandy Town Center
Mcalester
$1.9M$863K12.2 mi
The Bank N.A. TandyTown
Mcalester
$1.9M$863K12.2 mi
First National Bank & Trust Co
Mcalester
$1.9M$863K12.7 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1896
“First National Bank & Trust Co., of McAlester, Oklahoma, was established in 1896 and has consistently met the financial needs of the citizens of McAlester, Pittsburg County and Southeastern Oklahoma for over 125 years.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About First National Bank and Trust Company

First National Bank and Trust Company is a banks & credit unions company in Hartshorne, Oklahoma, in business since 1896. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns First National Bank and Trust Company?
The owner of First National Bank and Trust Company isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does First National Bank and Trust Company make?
SeeBITDA estimates First National Bank and Trust Company's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was First National Bank and Trust Company founded?
First National Bank and Trust Company has been in business since 1896.