SeeBITDAOklahoma

Sequoyah County Drug Company

Retail Trade
  • 1632 S Kerr Blvd, Sallisaw, OK
  • Since 2019
Estimated valueLow confidence
$838K
$204Klikely range$1.3M
About 2.4× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$4.6M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$349K
8% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $838K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical retail trade business in Oklahoma$4.6M
Revenue$4.6M
× 8% profit margin$349K
× 2.4 sale multiple = value$838K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Sequoyah County Drug Company
this business
$4.6M$349K—
David at Blue Ribbon Auto Group
Sallisaw
$22.7M$996K0.2 mi
BLUE RIBBON CHEVROLET GEO, INC
Sallisaw · 26 employees
$38.1M$1.6M0.2 mi
BLUE RIBBON CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP, INC.
Sallisaw · 24 employees
$33.3M$1.4M0.2 mi
Chen's Garden
Sallisaw
$3.0M$203K0.3 mi
QuikTrip
Sallisaw
$3.0M$203K0.3 mi
Sallisaw Travel Center
Sallisaw
$5.2M$272K0.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$838K
Multiple for this size and industry2.4×
Value range$204K – $1.3M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Retail Trade businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (8%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.4M – $6.1M
EBITDA range$106K – $459K
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (446)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Sequoyah County Drug Company

Sequoyah County Drug Company is a retail trade company in Sallisaw, Oklahoma, in business since 2019. Its estimated annual revenue is about $4.6M, with roughly $349K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $838K (likely range $204K–$1.3M).

Common questions

Who owns Sequoyah County Drug Company?
The owner of Sequoyah County Drug Company isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Sequoyah County Drug Company make?
SeeBITDA estimates Sequoyah County Drug Company's annual revenue at about $4.6M (likely between $1.4M and $6.1M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Sequoyah County Drug Company worth?
About $838K, roughly 2.4× its estimated EBITDA of $349K, typical for a retail trade company its size. Likely range: $204K–$1.3M.
When was Sequoyah County Drug Company founded?
Sequoyah County Drug Company has been in business since 2019.