SeeBITDAOklahoma

First Bank of Owasso ATM

  • 8601 N Garnett Rd, Owasso, OK
  • Since 1962
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 64 years (since 1962)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

First Bank of Owasso is a community bank offering personal, business, and church banking services, with its main office in Owasso, OK. It emphasizes personal service and local relationships throughout Oklahoma.

Products & services
Debit CardVISA Credit CardReorder ChecksSafe Deposit BoxesOnline BankingACH OriginationPositive PayMerchant ServicesRemote DepositWealth Management
Markets served
personalbusinesschurchessmall business
Service area
Owasso, OKOklahoma
Certifications
FDIC-InsuredCERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERCertified Trust and Fiduciary Advisor

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Apple Pay · brand it sells or installs
  • Google Pay · brand it sells or installs
  • Samsung Pay · brand it sells or installs
  • VISA · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
First Bank of Owasso ATM
this business
$1.9M$863K—
RCB Bank
Owasso
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Bank of Oklahoma
Owasso
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi
Red Crown FCU
Claremore
$1.9M$863K0.5 mi
Communication FCU
Owasso
$1.9M$863K0.6 mi
Lake Bancshares Corporation
Owasso
$1.9M$863K0.8 mi
Tinker FCU
Owasso
$1.9M$863K0.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1962
“First Bank of Owasso became Owasso's first financial institution when we opened our doors on September 8, 1962.”

Leadership

  • SK
    Seth Keith, CTFA
    Wealth Advisor / Certified Trust and Fiduciary Advisor · Company website · source
  • AP
    Angela Priest
    Senior Administrative Assistant · Company website · source
  • TB
    Tiffany Bertelli, FPQP
    Compliance and Operations Administrator / Financial Paraplan · Company website · source

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About First Bank of Owasso ATM

First Bank of Owasso ATM is a banks & credit unions company in Owasso, Oklahoma, in business since 1962. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns First Bank of Owasso ATM?
The owner of First Bank of Owasso ATM isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does First Bank of Owasso ATM make?
SeeBITDA estimates First Bank of Owasso ATM's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was First Bank of Owasso ATM founded?
First Bank of Owasso ATM has been in business since 1962.