SeeBITDAOklahoma

Primrose Retirement Community

Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly
  • 1905 N Bryan Ave, Shawnee, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 2001
  • NAICS 6233
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.4M
$433Klikely range$2.1M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$7.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$473K
6% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.4M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly business in Oklahoma$7.5M
Revenue$7.5M
× 6% profit margin$473K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.4M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 25 years (since 2001)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Primrose Retirement Community of Shawnee offers Independent Living and Assisted Living for seniors in Shawnee, Oklahoma, centered on connection, community, and activities.

Products & services
Independent LivingAssisted LivingTownhome VillasSignature Programstransportation services
Markets served
senior living
Service area
Shawnee, OK

From the company's website. Industry: Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Primrose Retirement Community
this business
$7.5M$473K—
Rose Manor - A Grace Living Center Community
Shawnee
$3.7M$259K0.3 mi
The Grove
Shawnee
$3.7M$259K1.9 mi
Legacy Park Apartments
Shawnee
$3.7M$259K2.2 mi
BELFAIR LLC
Shawnee · 54 employees
$6.0M$379K2.3 mi
Angel's Acres
Shawnee
$268K$24K2.5 mi
Golden Rule Nursing Home
Shawnee
$3.7M$259K5.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.4M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$433K – $2.1M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (6%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$2.8M – $9.4M
EBITDA range$180K – $596K
Industry (NAICS)Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly (6233)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

1905 N Bryan AveShawneeThis listing
823 Range RdStillwaterView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Primrose Retirement Community

Primrose Retirement Community is a continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly company in Shawnee, Oklahoma, in business since 2001. Its estimated annual revenue is about $7.5M, with roughly $473K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.4M (likely range $433K–$2.1M). It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Primrose Retirement Community?
The owner of Primrose Retirement Community isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Primrose Retirement Community make?
SeeBITDA estimates Primrose Retirement Community's annual revenue at about $7.5M (likely between $2.8M and $9.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Primrose Retirement Community worth?
About $1.4M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $473K, typical for a continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly company its size. Likely range: $433K–$2.1M.
When was Primrose Retirement Community founded?
Primrose Retirement Community has been in business since 2001.