SeeBITDAOklahoma

The Residence at Okemah

Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly
  • 1001 S 9th St, Okemah, OK
  • Since 2017
Estimated valueLow confidence
$791K
$239Klikely range$1.2M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$264K
7% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $791K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly business in Oklahoma$3.8M
Revenue$3.8M
× 7% profit margin$264K
× 3 sale multiple = value$791K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

The Residence At Okemah offers upgraded one, two, and three bedroom apartments for rent in Okemah, Oklahoma. The site presents it as a small-town community near I-40 and local shops and restaurants.

Products & services
Modern 1, 2 & 3 Bedroom ApartmentsFloor PlansManagement and maintenance services
Service area
Okemah, OKOkfuskee County
Certifications
Equal Opportunity HousingHandicap Friendly

From the company's website. Industry: Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
The Residence at Okemah
this business
$3.8M$264K—
Rainbow Terrace Care Center
Weleetka
$3.8M$264K11.2 mi
Pioneer Nursing Home of Hughes County
Wetumka
$3.8M$264K13.7 mi
MAPLE PLACE LIVING CENTER, LLC
Wetumka · 22 employees
$2.2M$151K13.7 mi
REDWOOD PLACE LIVING CENTER, LLC
Wetumka · 22 employees
$2.2M$151K13.7 mi
WILLOW PLACE LIVING CENTER, LLC
Wetumka · 22 employees
$2.2M$154K13.7 mi
ASPEN PLACE LIVING CENTER, LLC
Wetumka · 12 employees
$1.1M$85K13.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$791K
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$239K – $1.2M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (7%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.4M – $4.9M
EBITDA range$100K – $338K
Industry (NAICS)Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly (6233)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About The Residence at Okemah

The Residence at Okemah is a continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly company in Okemah, Oklahoma, in business since 2017. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.8M, with roughly $264K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $791K (likely range $239K–$1.2M).

Common questions

Who owns The Residence at Okemah?
The owner of The Residence at Okemah isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does The Residence at Okemah make?
SeeBITDA estimates The Residence at Okemah's annual revenue at about $3.8M (likely between $1.4M and $4.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is The Residence at Okemah worth?
About $791K, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $264K, typical for a continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly company its size. Likely range: $239K–$1.2M.
When was The Residence at Okemah founded?
The Residence at Okemah has been in business since 2017.