SeeBITDAOklahoma

Action Loan

Finance and insurance
  • 227 W Broadway St, Muskogee, OK
  • Since 2018
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$437Klikely range$2.1M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$439K
41% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical finance and insurance business in Oklahoma$1.1M
Revenue$1.1M
× 41% profit margin$439K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Action Loan offers installment loans, including online and mobile loans with instant funding, up to $2,000 for people starting or rebuilding credit. It serves customers in Oklahoma through branches in Tahlequah and Muskogee.

Products & services
Installment loansOnline and mobile loansPersonal loans up to $2,000Starter loansReferral Program
Service area
OklahomaTahlequahMuskogee

From the company's website. Industry: Finance and insurance.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Action Loan
this business
$1.1M$439K—
Arvest Bank
Muskogee
$1.9M$863K0.0 mi
Boatmen's Investment Services
Muskogee
$1.1M$439K0.0 mi
Kathy Hewitt CPA, LLP
Muskogee
$1.1M$439K0.0 mi
Kimberly D White
Muskogee
$1.1M$439K0.0 mi
Stifel
Muskogee
$1.1M$439K0.1 mi
LUCHT INSURANCE GROUP LLC
Muskogee · 2 employees
$450K$173K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.3M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$437K – $2.1M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Finance and insurance businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (41%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$443K – $1.4M
EBITDA range$182K – $596K
Industry (NAICS)Finance and insurance (52)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Action Loan

Action Loan is a finance and insurance company in Muskogee, Oklahoma, in business since 2018. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.1M, with roughly $439K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $437K–$2.1M).

Common questions

Who owns Action Loan?
The owner of Action Loan isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Action Loan make?
SeeBITDA estimates Action Loan's annual revenue at about $1.1M (likely between $443K and $1.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Action Loan worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $439K, typical for a finance and insurance company its size. Likely range: $437K–$2.1M.
When was Action Loan founded?
Action Loan has been in business since 2018.