SeeBITDAOklahoma

Senior Care Program-claremore

Offices of other health practitioners
  • 1202 N Muskogee Pl, Claremore, OK
Estimated valueLow confidence
$313K
$134Klikely range$654K
About 2.5× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$581K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$125K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $313K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical offices of other health practitioners business in Oklahoma$581K
Revenue$581K
× 22% profit margin$125K
× 2.5 sale multiple = value$313K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Senior Care Program-claremore
this business
$581K$125K—
Community Counseling And Testing Services
Claremore
$581K$125K0.1 mi
LENNON KIRKENDALL DBA KIRKENDALL CHIROPRACTIC, PLLC
Claremore · 1 employees
$177K$45K0.1 mi
STEVE L SMITH OD PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
Claremore · 8 employees
$1.2M$224K0.1 mi
Pt Solutions Of Claremore
Claremore
$581K$125K0.1 mi
Foundations Behavioral Health
Claremore
$581K$125K0.2 mi
CLAREMORE PODIATRY P.C.
Claremore · 7 employees
$1.7M$336K0.2 mi

The full calculation

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$313K
Multiple for this size and industry2.5×
Value range$134K – $654K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of other health practitioners businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$310K – $1.0M
EBITDA range$67K – $218K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of other health practitioners (6213)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Senior Care Program-claremore

Senior Care Program-claremore is an offices of other health practitioners company in Claremore, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $581K, with roughly $125K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $313K (likely range $134K–$654K).

Common questions

Who owns Senior Care Program-claremore?
The owner of Senior Care Program-claremore isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Senior Care Program-claremore make?
SeeBITDA estimates Senior Care Program-claremore's annual revenue at about $581K (likely between $310K and $1.0M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Senior Care Program-claremore worth?
About $313K, roughly 2.5× its estimated EBITDA of $125K, typical for a offices of other health practitioners company its size. Likely range: $134K–$654K.