SeeBITDAOklahoma

US Foods OKC

Wholesale trade
  • 10211 N I- 35 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 2000
  • NAICS 42
Federal contractor
Estimated valueLow confidence
$2.4M
$509Klikely range$4.8M
About 3.6× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$9.6M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$660K
7% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $2.4M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical wholesale trade business in Oklahoma$9.6M
Revenue$9.6M
× 7% profit margin$660K
× 3.6 sale multiple = value$2.4M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
Federal contracts

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 26 years (since 2000)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Customers & suppliers

Customers

  • Defense Logistics Agency · federal contracts $174.4M
  • Bureau of Indian Affairs and Bureau of Indian Education · federal contracts $16K

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
US Foods OKC
this business
$9.6M$660K—
ORANGE POWER GROUP, LLC
Oklahoma City · 111 employees
$191.7M$11.5M0.7 mi
GoFresh
Oklahoma City
$9.6M$660K1.0 mi
STONE & STUCCO CO LLC
Oklahoma City · 2 employees
$2.1M$188K1.2 mi
GBM LLC
Oklahoma City · 1 employees
$875K$89K1.2 mi
Blue Rhino Propane Exchange
Oklahoma City
$9.6M$660K1.5 mi
RHINO PRETZELS LLC
Oklahoma City · 1 employees
$1.4M$81K1.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$2.4M
Multiple for this size and industry3.6×
Value range$509K – $4.8M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Wholesale trade businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (7%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$2.6M – $16.1M
EBITDA range$177K – $1.1M
Industry (NAICS)Wholesale trade (42)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Federal contracts
USAspending.gov
Total, recent years$174.4M
FY2026$36.6M
FY2025$49.0M
FY2024$33.3M
FY2023$28.6M

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About US Foods OKC

US Foods OKC is a wholesale trade company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2000. Its estimated annual revenue is about $9.6M, with roughly $660K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $2.4M (likely range $509K–$4.8M).

Common questions

Who owns US Foods OKC?
The owner of US Foods OKC isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does US Foods OKC make?
SeeBITDA estimates US Foods OKC's annual revenue at about $9.6M (likely between $2.6M and $16.1M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is US Foods OKC worth?
About $2.4M, roughly 3.6× its estimated EBITDA of $660K, typical for a wholesale trade company its size. Likely range: $509K–$4.8M.
When was US Foods OKC founded?
US Foods OKC has been in business since 2000.