SeeBITDAOklahoma

Auto Place Credit

  • 344 W Britton Rd, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 2023
  • NAICS 4411
Estimated valueLow confidence
$3.0M
$367Klikely range$6.8M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$22.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$997K
4% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $3.0M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical car dealers business in Oklahoma$22.7M
Revenue$22.7M
× 4% profit margin$997K
× 3 sale multiple = value$3.0M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Auto Place Credit
this business
$22.7M$997K—
GO AUTO LLC
Oklahoma City · 5 employees
$5.8M$290K0.0 mi
Cars For You
Oklahoma City
$22.7M$997K0.2 mi
Cars 4 Less
Oklahoma City
$22.7M$997K0.3 mi
THOROUGHBRED MOTORS, INC.
Oklahoma City · 3 employees
$5.4M$269K0.3 mi
Kathryn's Auto Sales
Oklahoma City
$22.7M$997K0.7 mi
SANTIAGO SPORTS AND CLASSICS, LLC
Oklahoma City · 2 employees
$3.1M$168K0.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$3.0M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$367K – $6.8M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Automobile dealers businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (4%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$3.5M – $43.0M
EBITDA range$153K – $1.9M
Industry (NAICS)Automobile dealers (4411)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Auto Place Credit

Auto Place Credit is a car dealers company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2023. Its estimated annual revenue is about $22.7M, with roughly $997K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $3.0M (likely range $367K–$6.8M).

Common questions

Who owns Auto Place Credit?
The owner of Auto Place Credit isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Auto Place Credit make?
SeeBITDA estimates Auto Place Credit's annual revenue at about $22.7M (likely between $3.5M and $43.0M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Auto Place Credit worth?
About $3.0M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $997K, typical for a car dealers company its size. Likely range: $367K–$6.8M.
When was Auto Place Credit founded?
Auto Place Credit has been in business since 2023.