SeeBITDAOklahoma

Attain Physical Therapy

Offices of other health practitioners
Estimated valueLow confidence
$533K
$175Klikely range$842K
About 2.5× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$990K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$213K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $533K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical offices of other health practitioners business in Oklahoma$990K
Revenue$990K
× 22% profit margin$213K
× 2.5 sale multiple = value$533K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

Employees over time

▲ 50% since 2024
05102024202546
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2024Form 55004$451K$97K
2025Form 55006$676K$146K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Attain Physical Therapy
this business
$990K$213K—
Nichols Chiropractic
Jenks
$990K$213K0.1 mi
Select Physical Therapy
Jenks
$990K$213K0.1 mi
Select Physical Therapy
Jenks
$990K$213K0.5 mi
Summer Wyers, MS, LPC - Counselor
Jenks
$990K$213K0.7 mi
INSIGHT EYECARE PLLC
Glenpool · 18 employees
$3.6M$724K0.8 mi
Fyzical Glenpool
Glenpool
$990K$213K0.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$533K
Multiple for this size and industry2.5×
Value range$175K – $842K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of other health practitioners businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$406K – $1.3M
EBITDA range$87K – $281K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of other health practitioners (6213)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Advisors

  • BankingMabrey BankPPP / SBA lender

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Banking relationships

Mabrey Bank
7(a) 2025
All 851 borrowers →

From PPP and SBA loan records, which name the bank but not the individual banker.

Public records

SBA loans
1 since 2020
Sep 20257(a)$300KMabrey Bank

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Attain Physical Therapy

Attain Physical Therapy is an offices of other health practitioners company in Jenks, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $990K, with roughly $213K of EBITDA. It has about 6 employees. Its estimated business value is $533K (likely range $175K–$842K).

Common questions

Who owns Attain Physical Therapy?
The owner of Attain Physical Therapy isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Attain Physical Therapy make?
SeeBITDA estimates Attain Physical Therapy's annual revenue at about $990K (likely between $406K and $1.3M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Attain Physical Therapy worth?
About $533K, roughly 2.5× its estimated EBITDA of $213K, typical for a offices of other health practitioners company its size. Likely range: $175K–$842K.
How many employees does Attain Physical Therapy have?
About 6, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.