SeeBITDAOklahoma

Dermatology and Aesthetics of Oklahoma

  • 13301 N Meridian Ave Ste 201, Oklahoma City, OK
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$297Klikely range$1.7M
About 3.3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$326K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$1.5M
Revenue$1.5M
× 22% profit margin$326K
× 3.3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2024
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • Headcount down 54% since 2020 (retirement plan filings)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Employees over time

▼ 54% since 2020
050100202020212022202320244621
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550046$10.1M$2.2M
2021Form 55009$2.0M$427K
2022Form 550019$4.2M$902K
2023Form 550019$4.2M$902K
2024Form 550021$4.6M$997K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Dermatology and Aesthetics of Oklahoma
this business
$1.5M$326K—
Stacie Rougas
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi
Carpenter Dean R MD
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi
Oklahoma Gastro Health and Wellness
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi
Michael K. Crawford
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi
Oral & Facial Surgery of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi
ROBERT REYNOLDS MD PC
Oklahoma City · 18 employees
$4.4M$776K0.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.1M
Multiple for this size and industry3.3×
Value range$297K – $1.7M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Physicians businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$523K – $1.9M
EBITDA range$113K – $417K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (6211)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Leadership

  • BT
    Bobby Thomas
    Signed for the company · 2024 retirement-plan filing (Form 5500)

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Dermatology and Aesthetics of Oklahoma

Dermatology and Aesthetics of Oklahoma is a doctors & clinics company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.5M, with roughly $326K of EBITDA. It has about 21 employees. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $297K–$1.7M).

Common questions

Who owns Dermatology and Aesthetics of Oklahoma?
The owner of Dermatology and Aesthetics of Oklahoma isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Dermatology and Aesthetics of Oklahoma make?
SeeBITDA estimates Dermatology and Aesthetics of Oklahoma's annual revenue at about $1.5M (likely between $523K and $1.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Dermatology and Aesthetics of Oklahoma worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3.3× its estimated EBITDA of $326K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $297K–$1.7M.
How many employees does Dermatology and Aesthetics of Oklahoma have?
About 21, from its 2024 retirement-plan filing.