SeeBITDAOklahoma

Zoe Jean at Best Little Hair House

  • 108 W 1st Ave Ste A-2, Owasso, OK
Estimated valueLow confidence
$212K
$62Klikely range$398K
About 2.1× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$440K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$101K
23% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $212K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical hair & beauty salons business in Oklahoma$440K
Revenue$440K
× 23% profit margin$101K
× 2.1 sale multiple = value$212K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Zoe Jean at Best Little Hair House
this business
$440K$101K—
Best Little Hair House
Owasso
$440K$101K0.0 mi
1st Avenue Salon and Spa
Owasso
$440K$101K0.0 mi
Jim's Main Street Barbers
Owasso
$440K$101K0.1 mi
Sara Wright Nail Artist
Owasso
$440K$101K0.1 mi
WellSpot Functional Medicine
Owasso
$440K$101K0.1 mi
Revamped Aesthetics
Owasso
$440K$101K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$212K
Multiple for this size and industry2.1×
Value range$62K – $398K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Personal care services businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (23%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$161K – $686K
EBITDA range$37K – $158K
Industry (NAICS)Personal care services (8121)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Zoe Jean at Best Little Hair House

Zoe Jean at Best Little Hair House is a hair & beauty salons company in Owasso, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $440K, with roughly $101K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $212K (likely range $62K–$398K).

Common questions

Who owns Zoe Jean at Best Little Hair House?
The owner of Zoe Jean at Best Little Hair House isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Zoe Jean at Best Little Hair House make?
SeeBITDA estimates Zoe Jean at Best Little Hair House's annual revenue at about $440K (likely between $161K and $686K), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Zoe Jean at Best Little Hair House worth?
About $212K, roughly 2.1× its estimated EBITDA of $101K, typical for a hair & beauty salons company its size. Likely range: $62K–$398K.