SeeBITDAOklahoma

Sunbelt Credit

Finance and insurance
  • 1812 W Gore Blvd, Lawton, OK
  • 8 locations
Estimated valueLow confidence
$16.0M
$5.3Mlikely range$26.0M
About 5.5× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$8.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$2.9M
34% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $16.0M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical finance and insurance business in Oklahoma$8.5M
Revenue$8.5M
× 34% profit margin$2.9M
× 5.5 sale multiple = value$16.0M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found
8 locations found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Sunbelt Credit
this business
$8.5M$2.9M—
Allstate Insurance: Benjamin Jarvis
Lawton
$806K$310K0.1 mi
Alona Hayes - GUILD
Lawton
$1.1M$439K0.1 mi
Guild Mortgage - Chandler Newton
Lawton
$1.1M$439K0.1 mi
Guild Mortgage Company
Lawton
$5.3M$1.8M0.1 mi
Guild Mortgage - Alona Hayes
Lawton
$1.1M$439K0.1 mi
Guild Mortgage - Catherine Leonhart
Lawton
$1.1M$439K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$16.0M
Multiple for this size and industry5.5×
Value range$5.3M – $26.0M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Finance and insurance businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (34%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$3.5M – $11.6M
EBITDA range$1.2M – $3.9M
Industry (NAICS)Finance and insurance (52)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

8 locations

1812 W Gore BlvdLawtonThis listing
1503 S Mission St Ste 6AnadarkoView
1198 S Park DrBroken BowView
114 N Broadway StHugoView
303 E Ray Fine Blvd Ste 9RolandView
2426 N Harrison St Ste 300ShawneeView
211 N Perkins Rd Ste 9StillwaterView
2728 Williams Ave Ste EWoodwardView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

About Sunbelt Credit

Sunbelt Credit is a finance and insurance company in Lawton, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $8.5M, with roughly $2.9M of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $16.0M (likely range $5.3M–$26.0M). It has 8 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Sunbelt Credit?
The owner of Sunbelt Credit isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Sunbelt Credit make?
SeeBITDA estimates Sunbelt Credit's annual revenue at about $8.5M (likely between $3.5M and $11.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Sunbelt Credit worth?
About $16.0M, roughly 5.5× its estimated EBITDA of $2.9M, typical for a finance and insurance company its size. Likely range: $5.3M–$26.0M.