SeeBITDAOklahoma

Premier Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics

  • 13128 N MacArthur Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 2015
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$298Klikely range$1.7M
About 3.3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$326K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Juan A. Brou
Board Certified Plastic Surgeon / Premier Medical Director · source
Contact

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$1.5M
Revenue$1.5M
× 22% profit margin$326K
× 3.3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

What they do

Premier Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics is a plastic surgery and med spa practice in Oklahoma City offering non-surgical cosmetic procedures, plastic surgery, and wellness services. It states it has been operating for 25 years and is led by board-certified plastic surgeon Juan A. Brou, M.D.

Products & services
Botox, Dysport, & DaxxifyDermal FillersSculptraPRPLaser TreatmentsBBL HeroHalo Hybrid Fractional LaserMoxiSkinPen® MicroneedlingRF MicroneedlingChemical PeelsDiamond Glow Dermabrasion Facials
Service area
Oklahoma City
Certifications
Board Certified Plastic SurgeonCoolSculpting Master

From the company's website. Industry: Doctors & clinics.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Alphaeon · brand it sells or installs
  • Care Credit · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Premier Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics
this business
$1.5M$326K—
JUAN A. BROU, M.D., P.C., INC.
Oklahoma City · 13 employees
$3.7M$722K0.0 mi
Legacy Family Hospice
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi
MARK A DAWKINS MD PC
Oklahoma City · 16 employees
$4.9M$874K0.1 mi
INTEGRIS Health Hospice in OKC
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.1 mi
S. A. Dean Drooby
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.1 mi
Lowe Dermatology
Oklahoma City
$3.0M$590K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.1M
Multiple for this size and industry3.3×
Value range$298K – $1.7M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Physicians businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$523K – $1.9M
EBITDA range$113K – $417K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (6211)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Premier Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics

Premier Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics is a doctors & clinics company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2015. It is owned by Juan A. Brou (Board Certified Plastic Surgeon / Premier Medical Director). Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.5M, with roughly $326K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $298K–$1.7M).

Common questions

Who owns Premier Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics?
Premier Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics is owned by Juan A. Brou (Board Certified Plastic Surgeon / Premier Medical Director), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Premier Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics make?
SeeBITDA estimates Premier Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics's annual revenue at about $1.5M (likely between $523K and $1.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Premier Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3.3× its estimated EBITDA of $326K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $298K–$1.7M.
When was Premier Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics founded?
Premier Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics has been in business since 2015.